GTW Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 63 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GTW Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read GTW Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 221 4727

Location:

45 James Watt Street

Write Your review

Tell us how GTW Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used GTW storage twice, fantastic service, very friendly, efficient and reasonable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service! Does exactly what it says on the tin and very flexible hours and practical loading bay and trolleys. Very good value for money in comparison to other city centre storage facilities.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were friendly and helpful, as they weren't too busy when we went we got a choice of where we wanted the locker which was really good too. I'd recommend this place and will definitely use them again if I'd need storage.
Posted 1 year ago
I used GTW Storage twice, both times it was a great experience: easy to register, dry and clean storage space, well accessible and very friendly employees. The contract length is flexible and you pay on a monthly basis. The cancelling process is uncomplicated and you only need to pay for the days you have actually used the storage (not for the whole month). I would recommend it to everyone who is looking for a convenient storage without any worries.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Staff was always helpful and could not of asked for a better service Would definitely recommend you
Posted 1 year ago
Facility well maintained with good supply of trolleys etc when required. Staff always helpful. Would recommend to anyone requiring storage space.
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t speak highly enough of GTW Storage! The nicest most friendly and helpful staff, good prices and great accessibility. I had my stuff there for 6 months when I was in-between flats and it was so handy to have a storage I could go in any day just a short walk away from Central Station. Literally have 0 complains of all my time there.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful. No problems at all. Over a 6 month period
Posted 2 years ago
Clean & dry. Helpful staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and great service
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely and helpful staff. Reasonable opening hours.
Posted 2 years ago
Centrally located, east to access, dry, secure and very helpful and amenable team who look after things. As far as I could tell not more expensive than going rate. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff. Storage units secure and dry and come in lots of different sizes. No complaints at all.
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent all round. Very friendly staff, handy location and excellent facilities.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Staff were extremely helpful. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
I have used gtw for over 15 years. I lived in a high rise flat with dodgy neighbours I was a pub singer and it was not safe taking equipment home perfect solution was gtw I'm now a karaoke dj and still use gtw for my excess gear the staff are and always have been fantastic thanks GTW Alex
Posted 2 years ago
Good service at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant location and pricing for storage. Staff were always incredibly helpful every time we visited.
Posted 2 years ago
The rent is cheaper and staff is patient
Posted 2 years ago
GTW Storage is rated 4.87 based on 63 reviews