GTSE Reviews

4.92 Rating 655 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend GTSE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GTSE Reviews

About GTSE:

Founded in the UK in 2011, GTSE is the one-stop shop for cable ties, accessories and tools. We supply high-quality, durable and dependable solutions for every purpose, whether it’s a tiny DIY job or a huge commercial project. You can count on us to deliver exactly what you need – and fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 386 126

Email:

sales@gtse.co.uk

Location:

GTSE WeWork Office Space No. 1 Spinningfields, Quay Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how GTSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GTSE 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Sandra Cooper
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Bernard Rhodes
GTSE 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Darrel Glover
GTSE 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Simon Long
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and super fast delivery, I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Fully satisfied with my purchased and the service. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
fast delivery, good quality, thanks
Helpful Report
Good choice, easy site to navigate, good delivery service. I recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Excellent.
Helpful Report
very happy with the product and the speedy deliver, will certainly use Gocabletes again, I did however think the items were overpackage for delivery.
Helpful Report
great service and great communication
Helpful Report
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
I am very pleased with the items I had and would buy again and also I would recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
I don't know if your tie wraps have been used for making willow Christmas animals before but my brother in law does just that. He reckons the multicoloured packs are brilliant. It's ending up a full time job. We now no where to come when we need more. Hopefully after lockdown I'll be able to send send pictures
Helpful Report
Quality products delivered promptly
Helpful Report
First class service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Great cable ties, all sizes available. Nice and strong too
Helpful Report
I have a flag pole in my garden, it is cable tied to the washing line pole, ( because my wife refused to allow me to dig a hole) so every time I change a flag, i have to cut the ties off, now I don’t, saving loads.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service, ordered and delivered next day
Helpful Report
Fantastic price, great service,need I say more
Helpful Report
Go to what was ordered although should have had a bigger size
Helpful Report
Happy with products but shame that delivery is so very expensive
Helpful Report
Great service ultra rapid delivery and best of all super tie wraps, great job
Helpful Report
I strongly recommend this company be a quick turnaround of parts was fantastic
Helpful Report
GTSE is rated 4.92 based on 655 reviews