Write Your review

Tell us how GTSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GTSE 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Sandra Cooper
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Bernard Rhodes
GTSE 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Darrel Glover
GTSE 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Simon Long
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful
Anonymous
Supplies arrived very fast and so enabled me to erect my garden trellis in record time.
Helpful Report
Diana Georgieva
GREAT PRODUCT! The best company I could choose it again when I need this product!
Helpful Report
Anonymous
Fast delivery good price
Helpful Report
Anonymous
Easy access website. Great check out experience and incredibly quick next day delivery. Use with confidence.
Helpful Report
Nigel Foot
The order came very quickly and the ties are exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Anonymous
All good and thank you.
Helpful Report
Anonymous
Excellent product, competitive prices, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Anonymous
I found the site easy to locate my preferences and finalize ordering. Delivery was excellent and quick. Will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Ally Appleby
great service great price easy to order and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
David Rowe
goods are as good as they say ,delivery was on time ,very easy to do business with
Helpful Report
Dennis Levett
Excellent product was reasonably priced. Delivery time very good too. No complalnts here.
Helpful Report
Alan Howson
Brilliant. Fantastic option for cable management for my PC build, and loads of colour options for customisation.
Helpful Report
Dorothy Richards
Good service, prompt delivery. No problems.
Helpful Report
Nathan Webster
Competitive and prompt reliable service
Helpful Report
Anonymous
Good products, postage costs a little steep though.
Helpful Report
Anonymous
Clear easy website. I Must learn to use tape measure however as they delivered exactly and very promptly what I ordered, but I need something smaller. Now taken down size I need and will order correctly! I can use what I have of course for as yet, unknown project. Great product great service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Peter Griffin
Excellent Service/Delivery and excellent Products (Metal Cable ties). Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Nicki Bland
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Peter Chandler
Ordered some cable sleeve came fast excellent quality
Helpful Report
Janine Knight
Received as expected, fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
GTSE is rated 4.92 based on 657 reviews