groupbuyseotools.org Reviews

4.47 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend groupbuyseotools.org
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how groupbuyseotools.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"After using high-end tools at cheap prices, my site increased rankings, groupbuy is very useful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional seller, fast delivery and fast support. Best service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This Group Buy service is very good, very easy to use. All SEO tools work well, with very few errors. If I encounter any problems, their support service is available almost every time. Very good support in Skype responds 100%. Even if the tool is not working, they respond and give a solution. This is the great point of this Group Buy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"In the current groups buy that I have used, I see groupbuyseotools.org they are providing the best service in the seo market. Tools and login are easy compared to other service providers. And they also have the best service and support for buyers."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great and most useful seller. Thank you very much, this is the service that I find best today. Great and most useful seller. Thanks a lot. I will be back next month."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used services at many group buys. But I'm really impressed with groupbuyseotools.org. They offer a great service and, they always work when I need it. What I like the most is the quick support. I really like the service at this group buy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service. I really like the service at groupbuyseotools.org. They're too great, 100% tools work. I have used the service here for more than 1 year and are very satisfied"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect support, really fast! Personal attention and communication are very good with them. High Quality. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to build an expert business !! Grupbuyseotools.org is a great place for you to work up to 95% Recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"I really like the service at groupbuyseotools.org. They work perfectly and very few errors, service to use and fast. What I am most satisfied with is quick support. Appreciate"
Posted 1 month ago
"I feel that you do not understand what is the nature of the buy group :). If you want the best experience, I recommend using the service from the provider :))). As for me, I spent a very small amount of money to experience these great tools, which saved me a lot of money. Sometimes the tool also fails. They still support me enthusiastically and solve problems for me. Good service 2019 that I used."
Posted 4 months ago
"Disgusting behaviour and awful treatment of customers. These people are criminal."
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect support, so quick! Personalized attention and very good communication with them. High quality."
Posted 4 months ago
"I used the service at groupbuyseotools.org. And I feel very satisfied with their service. incredible translation etcu5, they always work when I need it. Appreciate"
Posted 4 months ago
"We are currently facing the problem of buyers joining our buy group to steal service from us, and they have failed. At that time they were talking bad about us to sabotage us on forums, these buyers are other buy groups. Peter S is one of these people, and there are several others. So we want to inform all buyers to be careful with these people, They are lying to all to sabotage us. We have thousands of customers and we are committed to all of us working. Working time up to 95% You can see the image information below. We never scam our buyers Peter, Surendra Tomar, these people are other buy seo tools groups. They are joining all buy groups to steal buy group information to resell. So pay attention and stop these people. These people have joined our buy group, then Buyers of these buyers have not been able to steal any of our services, then they speak ill of us on the forums. Action is unethical, and very disgusting"
Posted 4 months ago
"Vietnamese scammers posing as tool providers. They're simply scammers that should be avoided at all costs and the tool they provided never worked and outright refused to refund money paid for a tool that did not work. Owner seems to suffer from persecution complex and thinks I'm a competitor. Sounds like a nutter but avoid like the plague. I had to give one star because this platform does not give the option for -5 stars."
Posted 5 months ago
groupbuyseotools.org is rated 4.47 based on 15 reviews