Groundlevel.co.uk Reviews

2.75 Rating 898 Reviews
43% of reviewers recommend Groundlevel.co.uk

How would you rate Groundlevel.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

899 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr Michael J Weale
Very pleased with our purchase good price and easy to order

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Groundlevel.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mr Michael J Weale
Unverified Reviewer
"Very pleased with our purchase good price and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great pan set and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"An absolute shambles of a company. I have a vacuum Cleaner that does not do the job. It took several e-mails to actually get it delivered - they do not reply! Now, having told them it doesn't do the job they want it back UNUSED and in original packaging. I'm to pay for the return and if they deem it faulty they will refund me £3. I can't get any replies from them to find a solution, except to tell me the above - unused in original packaging. I'm now not wanting a replacement but a refund but I have no idea who to contact! Do not order anything from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lorraine Chadney
Unverified Reviewer
"The items arrived on time good quality for the price,exactly what I orded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs A M Hazelgrove
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service. Good quality duvet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well, I ordered my product and should be delivered at 9th Feb, today is 19th and i have ni product and their phone line are close and no answer for emails so i losted 50e://Don’t buy from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt efficient delivery, however, disappointed with the thickness of the cover. I expected it to be much softer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product. Made a firm mattress feel so much more comfortable. Product very good quality and good value compared to others available online or in store. Definitely a good purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Roberta Joan Poole
Unverified Reviewer
"OK vyt not really strong enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything was as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Maggie Moore
Unverified Reviewer
"Arrived by due date .- not used yet as have been sleeping on recliner to watch over a litter of puppies! Am really looking forward to Saturday night which will be my first night in my own bed (with my new mattress topper) for ten weeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"wow love them, already used the large pot for lentil curry, scrummy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great value product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alison Hardie
Unverified Reviewer
"lovely bedding good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very satisfied although parcel was late the company gave a ew delivery date that was met"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"my grandson loves this set he has just moved into his own flat and enjoys cooking,they look really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Elaine Harris
Unverified Reviewer
"Item took some time to arrive but quality is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Isborne
Verified Reviewer
"Wouldn't uses this company to clean my toilet They are that bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sylvia Christine Marks
Unverified Reviewer
"Item as described and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality copper pans and working well. My mum loves them and amazed that the handles do not burn her hands, very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Groundlevel.co.uk is rated 2.75 based on 898 reviews