Groundlevel.co.uk Reviews

2.85 Rating 950 Reviews
45% of reviewers recommend Groundlevel.co.uk

How would you rate Groundlevel.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

951 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mrs Jacquelin Marchant
I was very dubious about buying this because the price was low, but I am pleased that I decided to purchase this as it is so comfortable and I have slept very well since purchasing this item

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Groundlevel.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mrs Jacquelin Marchant
Unverified Reviewer
"I was very dubious about buying this because the price was low, but I am pleased that I decided to purchase this as it is so comfortable and I have slept very well since purchasing this item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Williams
Unverified Reviewer
"Perfect storage for garden tools. Secured with padlock. Assembly was simple. Patience during assembly needed as components are flimsy but when connected extremely solid. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Hubbard
Unverified Reviewer
"Good all round compost like this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dorcas Sinclair
Verified Reviewer
"The item arrived within the time frame. It was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Diane Morris
Verified Reviewer
"Its great 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to fit and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Susan Smithson
Verified Reviewer
"Really happy with this set of pans, the colour and quality are exactly what I wanted. Would definitely use the seller again the delivery company were before the date given. Excellent service from beginning to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Barbara Mahmud
Verified Reviewer
"No problems well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"this is a very gd hoover gd value for money. wiv quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As a new customer we ordered curtains from ground level.co.uk - delivery never turned up, waited an additional week expecting delivery to be delayed. called twice and stated they couldn’t find any information from the courier even though the curtains had been dispatched. Customer service emailed to state the curtains we had purchased were now had sold out so would have to wait a further 3 weeks for a secondary dispatch date. Awful service and will never use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good just what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Jean Jones
Unverified Reviewer
"Lovely towels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Marie Claire Sparrow
Verified Reviewer
"Very good , thnak you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Allan Calvert
Unverified Reviewer
"received item well packed and my wife loves it and she said it's great having the ability to do ironing cordless or corded and got this at a fantastic price . Many Thanks for a great buy 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christopher Ologbose
Unverified Reviewer
"good product fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent. service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Jean Jones
Verified Reviewer
"All as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alison Raine Henshall
Verified Reviewer
"Replacement works perfectly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neil Patterson
Verified Reviewer
"The whirlwind sweeper is a first class piece of household equipment that is easy to use. With next day service, I was very impressed with the exceptional speed in which it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Groundlevel.co.uk is rated 2.85 based on 950 reviews