Groomers Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 6,076 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Groomers Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read Groomers Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08452307997

Location:

137 Greenham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Groomers Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the excellent advice. I am a beginner home groomer and the helfp given was invaluable. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and super fast delivery. I’ve ordered a few times from groomers and have always had great quality products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, have contacted the staff and they are extremely helpful and quick in helping me with queries as im a trainee. Great products and prices . Will continue to use them in the future Thank you to you Groomers online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. My groomingshears were delivered quickly and very efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grooming products have been excellent since we started using them 20 years ago. And customer support remains just as pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love the Chubb’s bars they are a good natural de greaser. We especially love using them or the cats we groom. Fast delivery and safely packed and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I hate leaving a poor review as the company, concept and service were great but the truth is we bought a product which claimed to help curls for Poodle cross breeds with a scent of chocolate orange. unfortunately it did not help curls at all and as far as our family could determine had almost zero scent either in the bottle or after application. Again really sorry as comapny and everything about it looks great. maybe this was just a 'duff' batch. I am sure we will try again with other products in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

We will arrange for someone to be in contact with yourself in due course.

Kind Regards,

The Groomers Team
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy and delivered within 2 days. Great service :))))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Normally very good service, with quick postage. However currently over a week since order placed & still not received (poss due to Coronavirus). Would recommend, wide range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service returned a broken dryer and within 4 days the replacement was with me ***
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products are brilliant and very fast delivery would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and arrived well packed and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a pair of Black Pearl Curved Scissors from Groomers at Crufts. They said it would be 2-3 days delivery and it was. Quick, easy fabulous service. Fantastic quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
super, quickly all what I want for my cat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order came fast and it’s brilliant! If only I knew about this brush before, I will be ordering again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So impressed. Everything I've ordered has arrived on time and in tip top condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love groomers online and their products. The shampoo I purchased adds additional shine to my poodles coat. I cannot recommend it enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, I email questions before ordering these were answered very fast, once my product came it does what it’s supposed to, I use many products from groomers & will carry on Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Groomers Online is rated 4.74 based on 6,076 reviews