Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd Reviews

2.71 Rating 52 Reviews
40 %
of reviewers recommend Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01362 696434

Location:

Adventure House,Hurn Road,Dereham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have received great service from this company - in particular the aftersales desk who have always helped me getting my warranty claims sorted. We are looking forward to visiting soon for their upcoming 'Febfest' event this weekend. Thank you Greentrees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
all staff were so pleasant nothing was to much trouble. the coffee was great we have booked our van in for a service next year. when we are ready to up grade again it will be greentrees we go to.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service received. Recently serviced my caravan and had some issues which have been claimed for under warranty. All approved by the manufacturer so I have already booked to have the parts fitted in a few weeks. These guys do try their upmost to fix faults in a timely manner with as minimal disturbance caused. I’m so glad I serviced my van each year so the parts are covered. Thanks to all involved.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great customer service, especially in the shop. went out of their way to help me get what i needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We Purchased a Buccaneer Aruba back in January, was very pleased with the hand over, as it was our first caravan we didn’t know much, James went over everything ensuring we knew all the systems before the handover, since we have had a couple of warranty issues which is to be expected but all issues have been sorted by the service department quickly and smoothly, would recommend this company to anyone
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If only all dealers were as sharp as these guys. I’ve not actually bought a caravan from here as yet as I was just passing by but I certainly will do in the new year. You can tell from the moment you walk in these guys know their stuff. Professionally laid out forecourt with stacks of caravans to look at all in your own time with no pressure. Every vehicle unlocked too so no having to ask for keys all the time. Really refreshing experience. Thank you. See you in the new year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visited the store after a fault on my caravan purchased elsewhere, could not have been more helpful, i was recommended to Greentrees by a friend and am glad i listened, i have since found out they offer loan caravans, bank holiday technical advice and mobile servicing to their customers, wish my dealer did this...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service by the whole team, dan from the sales team looked after us very well. we purchased a new caravan and on collection dan gave a brilliant hand over. we would like to thank the staff all of the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We bought our new Swift Eccles 560 from Greentrees in November. We spent a morning looking around the various models in stock, but couldn't see exactly the layout and interior style we wanted. With the help of Dan & Marc who spent a long time showing us all the options we ordered a new Eccles from the Swift range. We were kept updated on the time of delivery to Greentrees and were messaged regularly by Wanda at service reception when it would be ready for collection. On collection Dan spent ages going through and showing us how everything worked and making sure we were happy before leaving. The next day we had a call from Wanda asking us if we pleased with our new caravan- that's a first from any dealer- brilliant My wife and I are thrilled with our new caravan and can't thank everyone Greentrees enough. Great Service - well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan & Brian W. We purchased a new caravan in October from Dan, the service and hand over was first class all ths staff are very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and good customer service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
On holiday in Norfolk and needed some bits and bobs. These guys know their stuff! Had everything in stock including parts for my older caravan and had help all the way through as I wasn’t 100% sure what I needed. And not expensive either. I only spent £22 but got personal service anyway. Very impressed. Cheerful and helpful. Had a look at some caravans while there. Wow! Thanks guys for your help today. Great service for a family in a muddle.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The coachworks team did a fantastic job of putting a whole front-end on the major 4sb letting me know every step of the way, from start until completion, Friendly and very helpful, five star work Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We purchased a Eldiss crusader from greentrees a couple of years ago , after the price was negotiated and the deal done we returned a week later for the handover ,Dan spent over an hour with us going over everything with us ,we left very happy , we have since bought several accessories from greentrees from toilet chemicals to air awning ,the service has always been first class and we won’t go anywhere else , many thanks to mark ,Dan and the rest of the team
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
had a very good experience with the body shop after I had an accident repair carried out,they kept me up to date all the way through. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant people! Had an issue with my van I bought from another local dealer which I won’t return too and and GT got the door fixed in under an hour when my dealer said it needed a knee door! Super friendly helpful and keen. Why I didn’t buy from them I have no idea. Let’s just say I bought from a main dealer just outside Norwich and one of the technicians was utterly incompetent.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Having just picked up our new Swift Sprite Quattro from Greetrees . Ordered this last October with Dan Robotham who was very helpful and informative. No pushie sales people ! The price and package qouted was spot on . Service Excellent it arrived when he said it would .Ticked All the Boxes . I would recommend Greentrees to anyone 5/ 5 5 Star Rating 👍. Regards David Bullman
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have purchased our last 6 caravans from Greentrees caravan ( we have purchased both new and used) . Brilliant service - they have even offered to come out to us to accommodate our diaries! Just picked up our canfillowing it’s service and a small gel crack repair on front under warranty ( they even repaired another crack caused by stone chip that we were unaware of) Never had any issues with them and wouldn’t consider purchasing off any other company
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very ethical traders (makes a change from most caravan dealers) offer loan vehicles, mobile servicing, their technicians are available even on bank holidays, never found another dealer who offers this, good work !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always been very happy with the whole experience! Aftersales guys have always served me well. Won’t buy from anyone esle. Tried another local dealer that recently closed and I’m happy with Greentrees thank you. The text updates from the Bodyshop are fabulous!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd is rated 2.71 based on 52 reviews