Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd Reviews

3.26 Rating 86 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01362 696434

Location:

Adventure House,Hurn Road,Dereham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Home service on our Conqueror 630 carried out by Greentrees, cannot fault the service by Harry, this year it included the Alde fluid change out. All work carried out to a high satisfaction. We have been dealing with Greentrees since the late 1980’s, & cannot fault them with the service provided & caravans bought. Many thanks to the team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Warranty parts arrived and booked in for work. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Work carried out and completed two days ahead of schedule, very pleased with their service workmanship and all important feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had mobile technician come to sort out two problems with our caravan. Contacted to say on his way, what time he'd be here. Checked things and took time to explain the heating system in detail.at last we got the hang of it! Thank you very much!!
Posted 2 months ago
Had window replaced by insurance a very good fast service
Posted 3 months ago
I used Greentrees for the first time today ( October 8th ) to service our Swift caravan. We recieved excellent customer service from the moment i first rang them to enquire. The lady who took my booking was most helpful. I recieved booking confirmation by text soon sfter my call.
I recieved a telephone call to say I could take the caravan in earlier than expected which I did. On arrival the staff were friendly and professional. I agreed a time slot for collection which meant no waiting around when picking up the caravan. The service was carried out as required.
I was really pleased with the way the staff treated us as customers and will definitely use Greentrees again.
George Parkins
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Greentrees had the caravan serviced today at home a fantastic job done by Harry every caravan company should have a Harry a real credit to your company
Posted 4 months ago
We had our caravan serviced today by Greentrees mobile service chap. Arrived promptly. Very thorough and went through everything he’d done. Great service from them as usual.
Posted 4 months ago
We had a water leak through the roof of our caravan, Greentrees fixed the problem in their usual, friendly, professional and efficient way, at a very reasonable price, thank you! Nick and Ellie Cooper
Posted 4 months ago
Shannon was very helpful x Wanda went above and beyond to make sure my caravan was ready xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Sharon was helpful x and Wanda was very understanding and went above and beyond to sort my van out xx thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Ray Carlton. I put my spare wheel in for repair. I was going to Scotland in four days time and the staff were friendly and helpful and did their best to help me out. Thanks so much for your support.
Posted 5 months ago
This is the first time I have used Greentrees. All the staff have been very professional, friendly and helpful. A big thank you to the service team who managed to arrange a caravan service at short notice including arranging for someone to work overtime to fit my caravan. The flexibility to allow me to drop off one weekend and collect the next was a huge help as saved me taking time off work. All work completed on time and to a high standard. Will use again even though they are 120 miles from me! Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Just had caravan serviced kept us informed if anything was needed. All staff was helpful nothing to much trouble. Needed a couple of things doing not included in service but reasonably priced
Thank you greentree
Posted 5 months ago
Our caravan was serviced today and everyone was very thorough. The engineer came and explained everything that had been done and the receptionist who dealt with us was extremely friendly and helpful and efficient. The customer service was excellent.😊 Thank you . Sheila and Andy Sloan
Posted 5 months ago
Just had our service done on our caravan by Greentrees. As ever, they have been thorough, efficient and professional throughout, plus keeping us informed of anything they found. Even when we collected the van, they gave us a free lesson on our motor mover!! Customer service is 10 out of 10!! 👍😃
Posted 5 months ago
Just got my Motorhome back and you have done a brilliant job.
It looks great and is much better.
Thank you very much
Posted 6 months ago
Found our perfect caravan yesterday, We had excellent communication,Knowledge and info regarding our caravan from James Biown, he was very patient with us, Nothing was to much for him, he even made us a coffee, we brought a secondhand caravan with a brand new Awning, very reasonable price, lots of touring/ camping products in the shop, even had a mini awning set up, to check the colour and fabric. Excellent service highly recommend Greentrees caravan store,
Posted 6 months ago
Greentree mobile technician Harry was sent to sort an issue with my new caravan. The problem was temporarily fixed, he then took pictures and liaised with the service manager to arrange a replacement part while he was with me. Excellent and efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
Harry the engineer attended on site to carry out our service and found an issue with the hinge bar requiring work to be done under warranty. He immediately arranged this to be carried out at the workshop within a matter of days for which we were very grateful. The service we received from Harry and Greentrees was excellent and we would have no hesitation in recommending Greentrees to anyone. Regards Ian and Sue Lawton
Posted 6 months ago
Had mobile service very satisfied and would like to thank stuart for his patience
Posted 7 months ago
Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd is rated 3.26 based on 86 reviews