Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd Reviews

3.23 Rating 77 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01362 696434

Location:

Adventure House,Hurn Road,Dereham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Greentrees had the caravan serviced today at home a fantastic job done by Harry every caravan company should have a Harry a real credit to your company
Posted 1 week ago
We had our caravan serviced today by Greentrees mobile service chap. Arrived promptly. Very thorough and went through everything he’d done. Great service from them as usual.
Posted 1 week ago
We had a water leak through the roof of our caravan, Greentrees fixed the problem in their usual, friendly, professional and efficient way, at a very reasonable price, thank you! Nick and Ellie Cooper
Posted 1 week ago
I was misled when purchasing an inflatable annexe awning they gave me a poled version instead without all the kit, it also broke easily. Greentrees did not offer a refund because I had used it...maybe they thought it better if I hadn't used it and exposed my Kids to the elements. Spent £1200 with them but zero customer support....will not be dealing with them again!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a new kampa awning,it lasted 15months then 3 splits accurred,two in the windows,greentrees said i had a 2yr warranty,took it in for repair,week later they called me and said 'awning only has a 1yr warranty and i'd have to pay to get it fixed.manager was'nt around twice when i went there and 3 times when i called
Hid up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shannon was very helpful x Wanda went above and beyond to make sure my caravan was ready xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sharon was helpful x and Wanda was very understanding and went above and beyond to sort my van out xx thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a fantastic company when you what to buy a caravan.....once they have your money they don’t care, customer service is none existent. Bought the new caravan in 2018, still have snagging issues outstanding, almost 19 months later. Just get one excuse after another, always seems to be Swifts fault, latest excuse around a broken trim is that they can’t work out what the part number is as it’s not a trim used on our model, yet its on the new ones on their forecourt! Should have fixed it with superglue, unfortunately I can’t as they asked for the trim so they knew what to order but then lost the part. Now given up hoping the outstanding issues will get resolved, if only I had read the reviews on this site before crossing Greentree’s threshold
Posted 1 month ago
To long answering problems with my van
Posted 1 month ago
Ray Carlton. I put my spare wheel in for repair. I was going to Scotland in four days time and the staff were friendly and helpful and did their best to help me out. Thanks so much for your support.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have used Greentrees. All the staff have been very professional, friendly and helpful. A big thank you to the service team who managed to arrange a caravan service at short notice including arranging for someone to work overtime to fit my caravan. The flexibility to allow me to drop off one weekend and collect the next was a huge help as saved me taking time off work. All work completed on time and to a high standard. Will use again even though they are 120 miles from me! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Just had caravan serviced kept us informed if anything was needed. All staff was helpful nothing to much trouble. Needed a couple of things doing not included in service but reasonably priced
Thank you greentree
Posted 1 month ago
Our caravan was serviced today and everyone was very thorough. The engineer came and explained everything that had been done and the receptionist who dealt with us was extremely friendly and helpful and efficient. The customer service was excellent.😊 Thank you . Sheila and Andy Sloan
Posted 1 month ago
Had our second mobile service carried out on our caravan supplied by Greentrees , Harry was the service engineer, very thorough & professional, have now set up a three year service plan. Thanks Greentrees
Brian & Jean Kelly.
Posted 1 month ago
Just had our service done on our caravan by Greentrees. As ever, they have been thorough, efficient and professional throughout, plus keeping us informed of anything they found. Even when we collected the van, they gave us a free lesson on our motor mover!! Customer service is 10 out of 10!! 👍😃
Posted 2 months ago
Some more fantastic reviews
Posted 2 months ago
Not sure how to answer that
Posted 2 months ago
Just got my Motorhome back and you have done a brilliant job.
It looks great and is much better.
Thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
Found our perfect caravan yesterday, We had excellent communication,Knowledge and info regarding our caravan from James Biown, he was very patient with us, Nothing was to much for him, he even made us a coffee, we brought a secondhand caravan with a brand new Awning, very reasonable price, lots of touring/ camping products in the shop, even had a mini awning set up, to check the colour and fabric. Excellent service highly recommend Greentrees caravan store,
Posted 2 months ago
Greentree mobile technician Harry was sent to sort an issue with my new caravan. The problem was temporarily fixed, he then took pictures and liaised with the service manager to arrange a replacement part while he was with me. Excellent and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Greentrees CaravanStore Ltd is rated 3.23 based on 77 reviews