Greens Solicitors Limited Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Greens Solicitors Limited

How would you rate Greens Solicitors Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

8 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
No contact from them, continually ignore messages.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Greens Solicitors Limited in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"No contact from them, continually ignore messages."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding Service from the guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The best service I could ask for, i've felt comfortable along the entire process. Special thanks to Georgina."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional, helped resolve my case quickly. Very supportive."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very professional and gave me the confidence to take the next step."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I would like to thank the wonderful support I've had from Greens Solicitors. I'm going through an incredibly difficult time but having them in my corner has made it bearable. I would like to thank Georgina Burris and in particular thank Monica Lal who has been amazing. Her dedication and professionalism is outstanding and I wouldn't have got through things without her. Still have a way to go but knowing I have her at my side has given me the strength and confidence to keep on fighting. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A very emotional and difficult case expertly handled by Georgina Burrows and David Sheldon with sensitivity and compassion, a very satisfactory outcome for all parties concerned. I would have no hesitation in recommending Greens Solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very friendly professional service throughout the process. I was thrilled an agreement could be reached thanks to the excellent mediation process supplied by Greens."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greens Solicitors Limited is rated 4.50 based on 8 reviews