Greens Removals Reviews

3.69 Rating 13 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Greens Removals
519 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
58 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
58 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
62 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM
12PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Greens Removals?
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 358 6192

Location:
51 Orgreave DriveSheffield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Greens Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"From ornaments to the microwave, the list of breakages goes on and on. Using tape marked fragile must have been seen as an excuse to throw things around for fun. A job estimated to last 4-5 hours max, took 13 hours!!! They can't follow a sat nav, took a paid break to go for sandwiches and have a picnic. I ended up paying over a thousand pounds for a really unprofessional job. I'd never use them again and am having to bite my tongue rather than say exactly what I think of them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Greens Removals? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"From ornaments to the microwave the list of breakages goes on and on - using tape marked fragile must have been seen as an excuse to throw it around - and a job I thought was going to take 4-5 hours max lasted for 13!!! They couldn't follow a sat nav and you pay for them to go and buy sandwiches and have a picnic break. Not at all professional, I'm having to bite my tongue rather than say how I really feel!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the way my removal was handled. James and Daz were extremely pleasant and worked so hard all day. The stairs in the new house were a challenge (small and narrow) but they kept on trying! They worked late and with a good grace. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was quoted a price over the phone and then was told that it would be cheaper if someone would come out to give a quote .This then doubled in price and due to moving that week was forced to accept a quote of £1600 pounds or they would not move us then made us pay upfront.I would not recommend them as professional due to finding them rifling through my tape collection and not working.This was two years ago and I am still annoyed by my treatment avoid at all costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brett and Mick turned up at 8:45. They were very professional and knowledgable. They had the lorry loaded in no time and on their way. On the other side they were brilliant and speedy all done in no time. Thank you everso much I would certainly recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jordan and Lee, lovely boys couldn’t do enough for me. As a very picky person they did everything I asked for with no trouble whatsoever. Took care of everything and were efficient throughout. Highly recommended, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Greens Removals provided me and my family with an extremely professional service, the guys (Tommy & Mick) worked none stop for 8 hours and made me and my partner feel so comfortable in such a stressful time. I would like to thank Greens Removals for such a great service, I would also like to add that a family member of mine recently also used Green and had the additional packing service which was done the day before their removal, and did an absolute fantastic job with that too. Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very poor service, highly unprofessional, rude, ignorant people, would not recommend, to anyone, very disappointing"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had Greens to remove us recently, the TWO EMPLOYEES WHO ATTENDED were KEVIN AND IAN, dream Team, pleasant caring and super efficient; they were later joined by WAYNE, another star. Highly recommendedn and very reasonably priced."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We recently used Greens Removals - this was the third time we have used them in last 2 years and in every move which included a very heavy piano there has never been even a scratch on any item. They provided an excellent service and nothing was too much trouble for the 3 removal chaps who worked non stop. Unfortunately this time 2 items were damaged - but that was not a problem at all - Greens had them professionally repaired and returned to us - great service and would definitely use again and highly recommend them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Kevin and Wayne handled my move and they couldn't have been more helpful. They were professional, friendly, worked really hard and the whole process was stress-free. And it cost a lot less than I imagined. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Greens to anyone needing to move anything."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent !! Gary and Ian worked non stop , very impressed would highly recommend !! Couldn't have been happier. Ben, Abi and Erin"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Friendly removal staff with a no nonsense get the job done attitude. Boxes went where I needed them, very impressed. Office generally good, small mistake with invoice was sorted out."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Greens Removals is rated 3.69 based on 13 reviews