Greens Removals Reviews

4.50 Rating 10 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Greens Removals
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Greens Removals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 358 6192

Location:

51 Orgreave DriveSheffield

Write Your review

Tell us how Greens Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was very pleased with the way my removal was handled. James and Daz were extremely pleasant and worked so hard all day. The stairs in the new house were a challenge (small and narrow) but they kept on trying! They worked late and with a good grace. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brett and Mick turned up at 8:45. They were very professional and knowledgable. They had the lorry loaded in no time and on their way. On the other side they were brilliant and speedy all done in no time. Thank you everso much I would certainly recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jordan and Lee, lovely boys couldn’t do enough for me. As a very picky person they did everything I asked for with no trouble whatsoever. Took care of everything and were efficient throughout. Highly recommended, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greens Removals provided me and my family with an extremely professional service, the guys (Tommy & Mick) worked none stop for 8 hours and made me and my partner feel so comfortable in such a stressful time. I would like to thank Greens Removals for such a great service, I would also like to add that a family member of mine recently also used Green and had the additional packing service which was done the day before their removal, and did an absolute fantastic job with that too. Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very poor service, highly unprofessional, rude, ignorant people, would not recommend, to anyone, very disappointing
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had Greens to remove us recently, the TWO EMPLOYEES WHO ATTENDED were KEVIN AND IAN, dream Team, pleasant caring and super efficient; they were later joined by WAYNE, another star. Highly recommendedn and very reasonably priced.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We recently used Greens Removals - this was the third time we have used them in last 2 years and in every move which included a very heavy piano there has never been even a scratch on any item. They provided an excellent service and nothing was too much trouble for the 3 removal chaps who worked non stop. Unfortunately this time 2 items were damaged - but that was not a problem at all - Greens had them professionally repaired and returned to us - great service and would definitely use again and highly recommend them
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin and Wayne handled my move and they couldn't have been more helpful. They were professional, friendly, worked really hard and the whole process was stress-free. And it cost a lot less than I imagined. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Greens to anyone needing to move anything.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent !! Gary and Ian worked non stop , very impressed would highly recommend !! Couldn't have been happier. Ben, Abi and Erin
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly removal staff with a no nonsense get the job done attitude. Boxes went where I needed them, very impressed. Office generally good, small mistake with invoice was sorted out.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Greens Removals is rated 4.50 based on 10 reviews