Greenies Reviews

4.58 Rating 209 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Greenies
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 603 9095

Email:
enquire.gbr@royalcanin.com

Location:
Crown Pet Foods Ltd,Oak Tree Meadow, Blackworthy Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Greenies?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My 3 years old Yorshire, TANGO, loves the greenies teenie. Everyday he gets 1 !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"My yorkie is addicted to a greenie 7pm ever night whithout fail ,she sits and asks for one ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bella adores her Greenies and just loves her daily treat. I always laugh as I think she now knows exactly what a Greenies is, and it's great for her breath too! Win win :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret Duffya9mgd@aol.com
Unverified Reviewer
"They make happy, to see the pleasure they give my Teddy. He ablsolutley loves them, although I can't say his breath has improved even after 9 months. Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm usually sceptical about giving my dog treats like this as being a Labrador she's very greedy and usually scoffs them down. These are the first treats she had that she takes her time over and thoroughly enjoys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Poole At Search Star
Verified Buyer
"My lovely dog Lola loves the Greenies treats and I have attached photographs along with my daughter's pug also enjoying a chew!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah Ray-Quance
Verified Buyer
"We have 2 Pugs, and they LOVE their Greenies. Especially our black Pug bear who sits at my feet waiting every morning, he knows exactly whats coming!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Juliemarshfield@hotmail.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"My little Jack Russell Charlie loves them they are the new superfood for dogs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vicky Cridland
Verified Buyer
"My black Labrador Molly loves the Greenies dental chews and will do pretty much anything in return for one. Plus they keep her breath smelling doggy fresh!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was gifted a couple bags to try out as my two huskies can be quite fussy with their treats - especially the ones that are good for them. But as you can see in the picture one of them didn't bother waiting for the go ahead. I was always put off by the price in some stores but I'll definitely be purchasing some now knowing just how much my girls enjoy them! 10/10 worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Goodison
Verified Reviewer
"Poppy loves her daily Greenie, since using them we don't suffer from "dog breath" anymore and Poppy has nice clean teeth. As soon as we open the pack she comes running to get her Greenie :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sally Sullivan
Verified Buyer
"They certainly do keep the bad breath in control! Im always unsure about trying new products as my dog has a sensitive tummy but he has no problems at all with greenies. I would definitely recommend Greenies :-)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Serena Banga
Verified Reviewer
"My GSD absolutely loves Greenies!! As soon as he sees the Greenies bag in my hand, he is the most obedient dog ever, I can get him to obey any command - Thank you Greenies. I give him a Greenie a day and he is great teeth, they are pearly white (well as white as a dog's teeth can be), no plaque and fresh-ish breath. He has just recently had his annual check up at the VETs and they were very pleased with the health of his teeth and gums. So, its a win win for Greenies, from Me and my GSD :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Toby really looks forward to his Greenies chew every day. We've really noticed a difference to his teeth and breath after only a few weeks. Best of both Worlds. Treat for him and fresh breath for us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kheira Tanner
Verified Buyer
"Verry good long lasting healthy treats, my dogs love them and would do anything for a greenies treat??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Monty absolutely loves Greenies - you can really see him hold it properly and chew every last bite! I like the fact they don't shatter and crumble and the fact they also clean his teeth and freshen his best make them both Monty and my favourite treat!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elisa Cartwright
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunately my dog eats these too fast so I don't think they help his teeth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Danielle Howens
Verified Buyer
"My dogs didn't rate these but I have friends dogs who do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kelsie Handy
Verified Buyer
"They occupied the dogs for longer than just a minute as they had to be chewed rather than just swallowed. However my husky couldn't be given them after he had tried the first one as it straight away set of his stomach troubles as most foods do, as did the samples of food given from James Well-beloved at Crufts. However my Uncle's dog and my boyfriend's grandparent's god ate them up a treat and kept coming back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Siobhan Corbett
Verified Buyer
"Gave greenies to my 3 sheepdog while usually they don't enjoy dental treats they loved these and came back for more next day definitely getting more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greenies is rated 4.58 based on 209 reviews