Greenies UK Reviews

2.33 Rating 15 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Greenies UK
405 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
79 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 898 0700

Email:
dave@perfect-storm.co.uk

Location:
Perfect Storm, Floor 4, Calls Landing, 36-38 The Calls, leeds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Greenies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Clara
"My 3 years old Yorshire, TANGO, loves the greenies teenie. Everyday he gets 1 !!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Amelia
"Bella adores her Greenies and just loves her daily treat. I always laugh as I think she now knows exactly what a Greenies is, and it's great for her breath too! Win win :)"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unverified Reviewer
"They make happy, to see the pleasure they give my Teddy. He ablsolutley loves them, although I can't say his breath has improved even after 9 months. Xxx"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Unfortunately my dog eats these too fast so I don't think they help his teeth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Greenies UK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"My dogs didn't rate these but I have friends dogs who do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Out of my two digs the older one liked them the younger one was not keen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My alaskan shepard enjoyed them very much..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As a dental chew they get devoured by my lab and terriers very quickly so not sure they do the job.....sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The problem I had with them is that the dogs found them tasty as they were demolished so quickly I'm not sure how much chance they had to work on their teeth/gums."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not good value for money. Would not buy myself as few too expensive compared to similar products on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I could not feed these to my dog as I looked on the ingredients and they contain a lot of cereals and he has allergies. Friend said her dog liked them though"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Greenies are a great idea and I was pleased to get some to try. Unfortunately my Giant Schnauzer made very short work of them, I don't think any one of them lasted more than 3 or 4 seconds so not sure they had time to do the job. He liked them a lot though!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dogs loved them but too expensive when you've got to feed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A friend advised me to look these up and the reviews were so bad that I decided not to risk it and dI'd not give them to my dogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Although my dog enjoyed them he was trouble with his bowels being loose and therefore I would be cautious giving him them daily"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Didn't last very long"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Gave my dog upset stomach, probably due to the wheat/cereal content."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I personally wouldn't buy them as they upset all my dogs tummy's"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Greenies UK is rated 2.33 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support