Greenheat UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 27 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Greenheat UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Greenheat UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02076070999

Email:

bookings@greenheatuk.com

Location:

Unit 9Delta CourtManor Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Greenheat UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always courteous and professional - good at what they do and look after the customer. From help over the phone to service and installation/ repair visits, I have always been pleased with the quality of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and great staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company. Polite, efficient and superb at what they do. I would thoroughly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, prompt & fixed the issue! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Annual service keeps the boiler in good order. I had an annual maintenance order which was helpful when the fan broke and I received help promptly when I needed it. Service was swift and orderly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service Arrived on time Sorted out my boiler issues expertly and very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt and efficient with good knowledge of our make of boiler
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Highly efficient and responsive be it for routine work or emergencies. Both office personnel and engineers are very experienced and can be relied upon to effectively problem solve. A highly satisfied customer for 4 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I feel it’s priced according to the area.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient and knowledgable. New boiler installed as planned.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Timely service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
In this day and age a service so efficient and trouble free is rare indeed. The pre-installation survey ensured that the actual installation went without a hitch and we knew exactly what to expect. The installation itself took less than two days when we had been warned that it might take three or even four. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Greenheat.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not only were we quite amazed that you were able to undertake to get someone here in winter on the day I reported we were in trouble, but your engineer, was so pleasant and efficient in his work. As I said when you called us at about 17:50 hours we really did not expect anyone to arrive at that time, and would have understood if it was not possible, yet very soon afterwards as advised the engineer arrived. In a short time the boiler was working. What more can you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really helpful, prompt and efficient. Service would be perfect if there was cover for weekends also. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Great communication with the office, who arranged for an engineer to turn up promptly. He then solved the boiler problem quickly (when another plumber had failed to diagnose the problem correctly and was suggesting a boiler replacement!). I am delighted and will definitely use Greenheat UK to maintain and service my boiler in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and fast attendance. You will not be left without heat or hot water for long after contacting Greenheat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mick and Vlad from Greenheat installed a new Keston boiler (would not have been our ideal choice, but our flue system meant that anything else would have been very disruptive) for us and thoroughly serviced our central heating system. It's early days yet, but everything is working well so far. They were on time, polite, tidy and the results look good to an untrained eye. Small difficulties were addressed with a minimum of fuss, and there were none of the usual recriminations regarding previous work done on the system. At the other end of the 'phone, Mandy at the Greenheat office seems to have things very firmly under control - a detailed schedule of works to be performed was provided and the whole process was timetabled well in advance. Overall, a very professional service. My only caveat is that the 7-year warranty does not apparently cover igniters (which were one of the main problems on our previous Keston boiler) - I should have read the small print better...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and friendly staff. Kept me informed of what was happening all the way through the installation of the new boiler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much Mr Grant. We hope to see you annually for regualr servicing and hope that you will help spread the word to your neighbours about us. Best Regards, Martin, Greenheat UK
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service, even though job took longer than originally estimated. Mick and Vlad were very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greenheat UK is rated 4.85 based on 27 reviews