Greenheat UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Greenheat UK

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Greenheat UK deliver?

About Greenheat UK: Greenheat UK are London's leading manufacturer authorised Keston Boiler Service company for Keston Boiler Repairs and Keston Boiler Breakdowns. We can maintain and repair all current and retired Keston boiler models and carry the largest stock of Keston Boiler Repairs spare parts to ensure a swift resolution to your Keston Boiler Repairs. As well as Keston Boiler Repairs we also offer boiler rebuilding services and a line of renewable heating solutions to augment or replace your existing Keston Boiler installation. If you are in need of immediate assistance for a Keston Boiler Repair please book an appointment.

Visit Website

Phone:
02076070999

Email:
bookings@greenheatuk.com

Location:
Unit 9Delta CourtManor Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"Really helpful, prompt and efficient. Service would be perfect if there was cover for weekends also. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic! Great communication with the office, who arranged for an engineer to turn up promptly. He then solved the boiler problem quickly (when another plumber had failed to diagnose the problem correctly and was suggesting a boiler replacement!). I am delighted and will definitely use Greenheat UK to maintain and service my boiler in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and fast attendance. You will not be left without heat or hot water for long after contacting Greenheat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mick and Vlad from Greenheat installed a new Keston boiler (would not have been our ideal choice, but our flue system meant that anything else would have been very disruptive) for us and thoroughly serviced our central heating system. It's early days yet, but everything is working well so far. They were on time, polite, tidy and the results look good to an untrained eye. Small difficulties were addressed with a minimum of fuss, and there were none of the usual recriminations regarding previous work done on the system. At the other end of the 'phone, Mandy at the Greenheat office seems to have things very firmly under control - a detailed schedule of works to be performed was provided and the whole process was timetabled well in advance. Overall, a very professional service. My only caveat is that the 7-year warranty does not apparently cover igniters (which were one of the main problems on our previous Keston boiler) - I should have read the small print better..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and friendly staff. Kept me informed of what was happening all the way through the installation of the new boiler"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Mr Grant. We hope to see you annually for regualr servicing and hope that you will help spread the word to your neighbours about us. Best Regards, Martin, Greenheat UK
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional service, even though job took longer than originally estimated. Mick and Vlad were very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"James is always a pleasure to deal with! Yearly maintenance seems to have checked out well in prep for winter..... quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using Greenheat for over 20 years. The installation of Wifi controlled thermostats to 4 floors of my house was carried out in their usual exemplary manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! He fixed the boiler and it is working again, just what I wanted! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Impressed that they were able to fix an elderly Keston boiler - that British Gas had virtually broken by shearing off a casing screw. Came when promised and while the work wasn’t cheap (a couple of other parts needed replacing) it was a fair price. Green heat really seem to know what they’re doing. Goodbye British Gas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with service and ease of booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Mrs Jones. We look forward to seeing you again next year for your next boiler service.
Posted 2 months ago
"Came on time, all done efficiently. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As usual, very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Greenheat UK is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support