Greenheat UK Reviews

4.86 Rating 22 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Greenheat UK

About Greenheat UK: Greenheat UK are London's leading manufacturer authorised Keston Boiler Service company for Keston Boiler Repairs and Keston Boiler Breakdowns. We can maintain and repair all current and retired Keston boiler models and carry the largest stock of Keston Boiler Repairs spare parts to ensure a swift resolution to your Keston Boiler Repairs. As well as Keston Boiler Repairs we also offer boiler rebuilding services and a line of renewable heating solutions to augment or replace your existing Keston Boiler installation. If you are in need of immediate assistance for a Keston Boiler Repair please book an appointment.

Visit Website

Phone:
02076070999

Email:
bookings@greenheatuk.com

Location:
Unit 9Delta CourtManor Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good service thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great service Arrived on time Sorted out my boiler issues expertly and very quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient with good knowledge of our make of boiler"
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly efficient and responsive be it for routine work or emergencies. Both office personnel and engineers are very experienced and can be relied upon to effectively problem solve. A highly satisfied customer for 4 years."
Posted 2 months ago
"I feel it’s priced according to the area."
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and knowledgable. New boiler installed as planned."
Posted 2 months ago
"Timely service."
Posted 2 months ago
"In this day and age a service so efficient and trouble free is rare indeed. The pre-installation survey ensured that the actual installation went without a hitch and we knew exactly what to expect. The installation itself took less than two days when we had been warned that it might take three or even four. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Greenheat."
Posted 2 months ago
"Not only were we quite amazed that you were able to undertake to get someone here in winter on the day I reported we were in trouble, but your engineer, was so pleasant and efficient in his work. As I said when you called us at about 17:50 hours we really did not expect anyone to arrive at that time, and would have understood if it was not possible, yet very soon afterwards as advised the engineer arrived. In a short time the boiler was working. What more can you want."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful, prompt and efficient. Service would be perfect if there was cover for weekends also. Many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic! Great communication with the office, who arranged for an engineer to turn up promptly. He then solved the boiler problem quickly (when another plumber had failed to diagnose the problem correctly and was suggesting a boiler replacement!). I am delighted and will definitely use Greenheat UK to maintain and service my boiler in future."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and fast attendance. You will not be left without heat or hot water for long after contacting Greenheat"
Posted 4 months ago
"Mick and Vlad from Greenheat installed a new Keston boiler (would not have been our ideal choice, but our flue system meant that anything else would have been very disruptive) for us and thoroughly serviced our central heating system. It's early days yet, but everything is working well so far. They were on time, polite, tidy and the results look good to an untrained eye. Small difficulties were addressed with a minimum of fuss, and there were none of the usual recriminations regarding previous work done on the system. At the other end of the 'phone, Mandy at the Greenheat office seems to have things very firmly under control - a detailed schedule of works to be performed was provided and the whole process was timetabled well in advance. Overall, a very professional service. My only caveat is that the 7-year warranty does not apparently cover igniters (which were one of the main problems on our previous Keston boiler) - I should have read the small print better..."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient and friendly staff. Kept me informed of what was happening all the way through the installation of the new boiler"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much Mr Grant. We hope to see you annually for regualr servicing and hope that you will help spread the word to your neighbours about us. Best Regards, Martin, Greenheat UK
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional service, even though job took longer than originally estimated. Mick and Vlad were very good."
Posted 5 months ago
"James is always a pleasure to deal with! Yearly maintenance seems to have checked out well in prep for winter..... quick and efficient service."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been using Greenheat for over 20 years. The installation of Wifi controlled thermostats to 4 floors of my house was carried out in their usual exemplary manner."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service! He fixed the boiler and it is working again, just what I wanted! Many thanks!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Impressed that they were able to fix an elderly Keston boiler - that British Gas had virtually broken by shearing off a casing screw. Came when promised and while the work wasn’t cheap (a couple of other parts needed replacing) it was a fair price. Green heat really seem to know what they’re doing. Goodbye British Gas."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with service and ease of booking."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much Mrs Jones. We look forward to seeing you again next year for your next boiler service.
Posted 5 months ago
Greenheat UK is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support