green gardener Reviews

4.62 Rating 785 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend green gardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01493 750061

Email:
jon@greengardener.co.uk

Location:
B12 Base Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how green gardener made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to navigate online store and superb customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As always, very easy to place an order and it arrived within 24 hours. I ordered the apple bug house and I am really pleased with it. Considering ordering the pear one now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Phoned for advice could understand what young women said.Placed order next day received next day can't get much better than that!,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I would strongly advise anyone not to buy the Catwatch Cat deterrent from this company. The company claim it is approved by rspb the truth is it does not work and is not effective. It is the most expensive Cat deterrent on the market so it will hurt you in the pocket . A few pounds fair enough but this cat deterrent is the most expensive on the market so do not be deceived or misled . I strongly advise stay clear of this company and deal with a honest reputable company ! I have passed this on to trading standards ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the message and sorry you are not happy with the Catwatch. It is more expensive than others on the market, but normally it works very well. Please feel free to return the until for a full refund (I can supply a FREEPOST address, so no postage) if you are not happy and will return it to the manufacturer to see why it was not working. Kind regards Jon @ Green Gardener
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a bee house as a gift for Christmas and was very happy with my order, the fast delivery time and the packaging that it arrived in. Am happy to return for future orders and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived very quickly and my mum was super happy with her present. One happy green gardener."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery and goods are of high quality the staff very helpful witch made it a pleasure doing business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A good selection of products which were easy to order and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This item is a gift for Xmas so haven't used it yet. But it arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order of 3 x modular bee houses arrived swiftly - within 48 hours. I just need to find the right place to put them come the Spring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great response from Green Gardener, to get shot of our chafer grubs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some Box moth traps. They were delivered in excellent time. Their products are very good value and I will always order from Green Gardener whenever possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a 5x6 palram shed from green gardener and delivery was exactly as quoted with the shed being easy to erect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived within a reasonable time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was disappointed that the leaf sacks came in plastic bag, not cardboard. I had ordered the sacks from a different company previously, and they arrived without plastic bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery good. Soil bockers are good quality. Wilĺ make lovely present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always helpful. Good quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant company, have used it many times and will definitely use it again, as I like what they sell. Good transaction and quick easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
green gardener is rated 4.62 based on 785 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support