Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,827 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 17th June 2021
R Barnes
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 16th June 2021
V Ford
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
E Russell
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
L Tompkins
103
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and efficient delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Simon Thanks for the great review :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, no junk in the food treats, long lasting wood chews, quality products for our four legged family member
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anna That's right, no rubbish in our treats, just pure natural ingredients :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
So impressed with the quality of the eco dog toys I ordered, will definitely be ordering again and will check out the treats next time too!
Posted 4 months ago
Do check out the treats, 100% natural and very tasty (so my dog says :-))
Posted 3 months ago
My Dog loves the antlers, all products we have tried he has loved.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Richard That's great to hear. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and brilliant products which make my Cocker Spaniel very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Maggie We do love a happy dog Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
It tastes a bit like bone, and I chipped a filling, but after a couple of weeks, I've still not chewed through to the softer centre. Be warned, however. The dogs give me funny looks.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Edward The middle bit is the best bit!! Keep going... Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic products, prompt service, website is user friendly and informative. Best of all my GSP loves his treats.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lindsey So glad he loves his treats - we've got plenty to chose from. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great products
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Richard :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality dog toys, stood up to the test of puppy chewing too
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicole So glad your puppy likes our toys, hopefully they have distracted her from chewing your shoes :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality eco dog toys and great natural chews too. Our little CKCS pup is obsessed with her Francios le Frog toy. Look forward to trying the Yak chew next time round.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carolyn The Yakity Yak range should be back with us soon. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality products which my dogs love. Easy to order and promptly delivered. I will be ordering again on a regular basis.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Elizabeth So glad you were happy with your order. We look forward to receiving more from you :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely proper food and treats for my dog and great sustainable toys! Our puppy loves his Rhino toy so much, we've had to buy 2!
Posted 4 months ago
Wow, almost a herd of Rhino :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, really quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
We aim to please :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the speed that my order arrived will use again
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Janet That's great, we look forward to receiving more orders from you :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
My dog loves all the treats I got for her from Green and Wilds. Really nice quality products 👌
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great review :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and great service. The dogs love the treats.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Hannah Thanks for the review, your dogs certainly have good taste :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Dog treats and toys ordered arrived quickly and were all good quality and very well received by my puppy who is still enjoying them despite being a fussy eater and a prolific chewer! I will definitely be ordering again. 😁
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sue So glad you have a happy puppy :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
I buy all of my dog's toys from Green and Wilds. They are super tough.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Frances That's great to hear :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Talullah has been enjoying her treats for a very long time and won’t be without her venison snacks and her lucky duckies. She absolutely loves them and won’t have anything else.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Talullah We have plenty of Venison Snacks and Lucky Duckies in stock :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and delivery time I will continue to order from Green and Wilds I cannot fault them at all they deserve 5 stars
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lesley Thanks for the great review. We look forward to your future orders :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,827 reviews