Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,813 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 17th June 2021
R Barnes
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 16th June 2021
V Ford
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
E Russell
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
L Tompkins
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
A
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic variety of products - quick delivery too!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Lucy :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, great shopping experience!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Rebecca :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products. Always very helpful and pleasant when placing my order.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Frances Thanks for the lovely review :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Super qualitydog treats.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 3 months ago
Carlos the crab is well made and a great hit with our puppy
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sylvia That's great to hear :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Fab service and great products! The fish sticks are a particular fave !
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Donna Glad to hear our fish sticks are going down so well. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to be able to tell you how much my three Welsh Springers love your treats, but they have never refused to eat anything remotely resembling food! I however really appreciate the sort of treats that we got in the last order from you! They have high-quality ingredients that must surely be good and enjoyable for them!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Molly I have the same problem with my Staffy, he'll eat anything, at least YOU know how good the treats are for them :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first order from G&W and the quality of toys ordered exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering again and recommend them to pet-owning pals.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Meghan Thanks for the review and the recommendations. Don't forget to use your 10% off voucher :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and efficient delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon Thanks for the great review :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, no junk in the food treats, long lasting wood chews, quality products for our four legged family member
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anna That's right, no rubbish in our treats, just pure natural ingredients :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
So impressed with the quality of the eco dog toys I ordered, will definitely be ordering again and will check out the treats next time too!
Posted 3 months ago
Do check out the treats, 100% natural and very tasty (so my dog says :-))
Posted 3 months ago
My Dog loves the antlers, all products we have tried he has loved.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Richard That's great to hear. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and brilliant products which make my Cocker Spaniel very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maggie We do love a happy dog Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
It tastes a bit like bone, and I chipped a filling, but after a couple of weeks, I've still not chewed through to the softer centre. Be warned, however. The dogs give me funny looks.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Edward The middle bit is the best bit!! Keep going... Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic products, prompt service, website is user friendly and informative. Best of all my GSP loves his treats.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lindsey So glad he loves his treats - we've got plenty to chose from. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great products
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Richard :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality dog toys, stood up to the test of puppy chewing too
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nicole So glad your puppy likes our toys, hopefully they have distracted her from chewing your shoes :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality eco dog toys and great natural chews too. Our little CKCS pup is obsessed with her Francios le Frog toy. Look forward to trying the Yak chew next time round.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Carolyn The Yakity Yak range should be back with us soon. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality products which my dogs love. Easy to order and promptly delivered. I will be ordering again on a regular basis.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elizabeth So glad you were happy with your order. We look forward to receiving more from you :-) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely proper food and treats for my dog and great sustainable toys! Our puppy loves his Rhino toy so much, we've had to buy 2!
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, almost a herd of Rhino :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,813 reviews