Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,777 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Fantastic products, prompt service, website is user friendly and informative. Best of all my GSP loves his treats.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lindsey So glad he loves his treats - we've got plenty to chose from. Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great products
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Richard :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality dog toys, stood up to the test of puppy chewing too
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicole So glad your puppy likes our toys, hopefully they have distracted her from chewing your shoes :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality eco dog toys and great natural chews too. Our little CKCS pup is obsessed with her Francios le Frog toy. Look forward to trying the Yak chew next time round.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carolyn The Yakity Yak range should be back with us soon. Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality products which my dogs love. Easy to order and promptly delivered. I will be ordering again on a regular basis.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elizabeth So glad you were happy with your order. We look forward to receiving more from you :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely proper food and treats for my dog and great sustainable toys! Our puppy loves his Rhino toy so much, we've had to buy 2!
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, almost a herd of Rhino :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, really quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
We aim to please :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the speed that my order arrived will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Janet That's great, we look forward to receiving more orders from you :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loves all the treats I got for her from Green and Wilds. Really nice quality products 👌
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great service. The dogs love the treats.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hannah Thanks for the review, your dogs certainly have good taste :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Dog treats and toys ordered arrived quickly and were all good quality and very well received by my puppy who is still enjoying them despite being a fussy eater and a prolific chewer! I will definitely be ordering again. 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sue So glad you have a happy puppy :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
I buy all of my dog's toys from Green and Wilds. They are super tough.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Frances That's great to hear :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Talullah has been enjoying her treats for a very long time and won’t be without her venison snacks and her lucky duckies. She absolutely loves them and won’t have anything else.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Talullah We have plenty of Venison Snacks and Lucky Duckies in stock :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and delivery time I will continue to order from Green and Wilds I cannot fault them at all they deserve 5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley Thanks for the great review. We look forward to your future orders :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely range of quality products. Otto loves the chew root and we all love Barry the Banana. Fast delivery too.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Otto Just make sure you keep chewing the chewroot and not the furniture. We love Barry too :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, orders come quickly, good value for money and most of all my puppy loves everything we have bought and tried. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joanne I am glad your puppy likes our treats and toys. I hope Barry is a big hit! Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products - my dog loves them.
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear Matthew :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Our new puppy Wilf loved his chews, I will be ordering some treats when there back in stock.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andolyn We are updating our stock regularly so keep an eye on the website. So glad you like your chews Wilf :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products, healthy and sustainable dog treats which they absolutely love! My dog can't get enough of the fish treats. Delivery is very quick too. Wonderful service!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Roger Thanks for the review. Our fish treats are totally awesome (that's what my dog says too) :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Our pup LOVES his new toys! Especially the donut!!
Posted 3 months ago
We love Derrick too, he's great fun :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,777 reviews