Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,883 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st September 2021
P Orton
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 7th September 2021
A Smith
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 25th August 2021
S Smith
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 18th August 2021
A Connelly
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 14th August 2021
H Thomas
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Holly Thanks. We do try ;-) Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic advice given when asked about products suitable for my puppy. He loves his chewroot and olive wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michelle Thanks for the review. I am glad the advice was good and that hopefully we have stopped your puppy from destroying the house :-) Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
As always. Perfect! My dog just loves you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Felicia Thanks for the review. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Have been using Green and Wilds products for quite some time. Quality and choice of treats are very good. More importantly my labrador enjoys them immensely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Antony Thanks for the review and for being a loyal customer. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
9 month puppy absolutely lives his fallow deer antler. He devours toys within an hour but this product is showing no signs of succumbing despite days of chewing! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melanie Thanks for the review. I am glad to hear your puppy is enjoying the antler. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and super fast delivery👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Glen Thanks for the review :-) Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
My dog literally goes everywhere with his antlers. Loves it, keeps him occupied for hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thanks for the review, my dog is just the same, he loves his antler too. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
This is the perfect place to shop for great quality treats and products. The choice on offer is fantastic with new and innovative ideas (eco-insect treats will be on my next order list!). Great, friendly service, swift delivery and good packaging. It's just a good job dogs can't use the internet otherwise there may be trouble!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christine Thanks for the great review and your amazing custom. It would be very expensive of the dogs could order for themselves, I don't let my dog see the website as he'll want everything at once too. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Great company and great products which my Beardie loves. Especially the venison sticks and the sweet potato pieces. He loves the yak chews as well but they have been out of stock for a long time. I suspect they must be an EU product, hence the continued delay. Communication is always great and the items arrive very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Julie Thanks for the review, it's always great to hear that our treats are going down well. I have private messaged you. Dawn
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant company. I ordered the new Eco-Insect Bakes and am so pleased, they are really environmentally friendly and my dog loves them. Well done Green and Wilds for finding even more eco friendly products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thanks for the review. We are very proud of our new Eco-Insect treats.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality natural products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, arrived quickly in the post
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hannah Thanks for the review. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
I purchase numerous Green and Wilds 'From the Farm' and 'Fresh From the Ocean' products for my little Westie, Murphy. He has the Herring Fish Sticks, Cod Fish Sticks as part of a 6 day 'multi-choice' breakfast menu. For lunch he has the Venison Deli Snacks with the added joint care nutrients. An occasional treat is the Cod Feast Whole Skin. Finally, on his main diet, his dry food from the Vets, Murphy has two tablespoons of the Super Salmon Oil Dietary Supplement. You would never know Murphy has the Westie Skin Condition as his coat and skin is perfect. Green and Wilds Products help maintain the coat and skin with the Omega 3, Omega 6, helps to maintain teeth, brain development, eyes and blood, as well as cruciate ligaments. Murphy loves the treats. Excellent products, wonderful Customer Service and prompt delivery. I am pleased I found Green and Wilds for Murphy.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Christopher Thank you for such an amazing review. Murphy is looking fantastic! We are all so happy that we can help to keep him looking so healthy. Best wishes Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Our pooch loves the Salmon Cookies. Fast delivery every time. Highly recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Donna Thanks for the review. It's good to hear that our treats are so well liked. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Lucy absolutely loves these venison chews, it’s the first time she’s been given these, certainly won’t be the last. As for the charcoal biscuits, these also are a mega favourite. She is now waiting for Lucky Duckies to come back into stock to be able to try these.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lesley I am glad to hear our treats are going down well. The Lucky Duckies will be worth the wait. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality antlers, my puppy absolutely goes wild for them. Good description, and true to size (see pic of small antler tip and farrow next to 10 week Goldie). Really happy with the focus on naturally sourced treats for pets, and the lack of added rubbish into the foods. Will definitely order from G&W again.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rebecca Thank you for the great review and the gorgeous picture of your beautiful puppy. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for my first & very fast delivery. Antler powder is sprinkled every night on my Cockers meals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simone Thanks for the great review. I am glad it all arrived ok. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with speedy delivery, arrived within a couple of days from order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Julie Thanks for the review. We do our best to get orders out as quickly as possible. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
I bought some dog toys for my puppy and they are super. He loves them and they withstand his constant chewing. The toys were exactly as described, arrived promptly and I love the fact that they are environmentally friendly. His favourite is the pig toy with the bottle inside.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Vivienne Thank you for the lovely review and for the gorgeous picture, what an absolute cutie. Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Have tried various bars, loved them all. Great chocolate, plus it is more healthy, what more to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Norma Thanks for the brilliant review - although I think you meant to put it on Green and Blacks site (they do do nice chocolate though, the Maya Gold is my favourite) Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,883 reviews