Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,813 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 17th June 2021
R Barnes
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 16th June 2021
V Ford
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
E Russell
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
L Tompkins
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
A
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, poorly packed.
Posted 2 years ago
Would have given 5 stars however one of the items ( Ox Liver chews) had a ‘use by date’ of less than a month away.
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect product, my dog loves it. The shipping time to israel is pretty long
Posted 2 years ago
Expensive product and postage so was a bit disappointed that there was no catalogues or covering letter. Don’t mind paying premium prices but it didn’t feel premium when it fell onto my doormat in a Jiffy bag. My dog liked it so won’t grumble any more. Kind regards Jane Seeing as I am getting a 10% voucher I will try again so good move. Thanx
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality of deer antler. My pup really likes them, but a bit pricey for the size of the product that you get. The picture makes it seem a bit bigger. Otherwise, efficient delivery time .
Posted 2 years ago
The order arrived as expected and the product was very good. However there was no communication to say the order had been dispatched and when i questioned this, worried that my order wouldn't arrive when due, i didn't get a response.
Posted 3 years ago
My order was late but spoke to a lovely man (Ian) who literally resolved immediately, would definitely use again
Posted 3 years ago
Had a good choice of different things for the dog to eat and play with. The plastic bottle toy may not last long though!
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality dog treats, produced without too much processing.
Posted 3 years ago
Antler chew and fishy treats excellent. However the covered suede chew toy lasted less than 2 minutes before it was shredded and placed in dustbin. Not at all robist
Posted 3 years ago
Products described exactly as they are and immediately liked by our dog.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products although a little expensive
Posted 3 years ago
It’s delicious
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of product and delivery service excellent. Slight disappointment at puppy size antler dog chew. I have a small puppy but she hardly notices the antler chew. The extra small Chew Root is an acceptable size. The small Coffeewood chew is for her when she’s larger.
Posted 3 years ago
My dog loved all the treats
Posted 3 years ago
Tree root product is great, delivery was slower than expected and would be helpful to have clearer details of what products are suitable to puppies.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice products at reasonable price
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Coffee wood chews have been great for my puppy! Chunks of wood came of the second one more easily than the first though.
Posted 3 years ago
good delivery, awaiting pricing to match!
Posted 3 years ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,813 reviews