Green and Wilds Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,753 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

I love these products - my dog loves them too - great company and great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks - my dog also loves our products, as do I :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
The banana and carrot toys kept our 2 dogs busy and interested for hours and all the bits pulled out went in the compost bin. Great.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sheila That's the great thing about our toys, all natural and recyclable :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love buying from Green and Wilds. I love the range of products and feel that they’re the perfect healthy & nutritious treats for my beloved dog. He absolutely loves them too! I always have great service and very fast delivery. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane We are so happy your dog loves our products. Keep an eye for new products coming soon :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sunil :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have a variety of dog toys now and they're brilliant. We also have the chew root which he loves. Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for review - don't forget your 10% off voucher :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
These toys will last forever! Especially through sharp puppy teeth, every other you is now destroyed except green and wilds! And they are the little border collies fav! I've been looking for really good eco friendly dog toys, and so glad I found these!
Posted 1 month ago
It's good to hear our toys have lasted so well and they are 100% natural so no nasties inside :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic variety of products - quick delivery too!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Lucy :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, great shopping experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Rebecca :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products. Always very helpful and pleasant when placing my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Frances Thanks for the lovely review :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super qualitydog treats.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carlos the crab is well made and a great hit with our puppy
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sylvia That's great to hear :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Garry :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab service and great products! The fish sticks are a particular fave !
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donna Glad to hear our fish sticks are going down so well. Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would like to be able to tell you how much my three Welsh Springers love your treats, but they have never refused to eat anything remotely resembling food! I however really appreciate the sort of treats that we got in the last order from you! They have high-quality ingredients that must surely be good and enjoyable for them!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Molly I have the same problem with my Staffy, he'll eat anything, at least YOU know how good the treats are for them :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first order from G&W and the quality of toys ordered exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering again and recommend them to pet-owning pals.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Meghan Thanks for the review and the recommendations. Don't forget to use your 10% off voucher :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon Thanks for the great review :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, no junk in the food treats, long lasting wood chews, quality products for our four legged family member
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna That's right, no rubbish in our treats, just pure natural ingredients :-) Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
So impressed with the quality of the eco dog toys I ordered, will definitely be ordering again and will check out the treats next time too!
Posted 1 month ago
Do check out the treats, 100% natural and very tasty (so my dog says :-))
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Dog loves the antlers, all products we have tried he has loved.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard That's great to hear. Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and brilliant products which make my Cocker Spaniel very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maggie We do love a happy dog Dawn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.80 based on 1,753 reviews