Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,815 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 13th July 2021
B McCulloch
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 17th June 2021
R Barnes
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 16th June 2021
V Ford
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
E Russell
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
L Tompkins
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
A
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The dog is really pleased with my purchase of Francois the Frog, fast delivery and clear website
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rosemary It's good to hear that Francois is making friends with your pooch :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and my little Border Terrier absolutely loves the Sweet Potato Treats!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie That's great to hear :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Love their products, came really quickly Loki loves the veg and herb biscuits.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Denise It's good to hear that Loki loves our new range of treats.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery of excellent products that my daughters little dog loves. Always been the same, a very reliable company and a great selection of items.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Edward Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Puppies love the G&W toys, especially Desmond Duck, Olive Octopus, crinkly toy, chew roots and olive sticks. I've purchased quite a few items over the last few weeks and it's all still intact and extremely durable and good quality. I had previously bought toys from Pets at Home which didn't last very long and are not made from recycled products.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I am so glad your puppies like our toys, I hope they get many hours of enjoyment from them.
Posted 1 month ago
Love these natural products, my dogs are mad about them + hours of enjoyment chewing!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 month ago
The products are great quality and I'm always happy to give my dog the treats. He particularly likes the Cornish fishcakes. I like giving my dogs natural toys in case he ingests some but they are very durable and last a long time.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luisa Thank you for the great review. My dog likes the Cornish Fishcakes too :-)
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an antler dog chew. My puppy loves it! Easily ordered and delivered promptly for him to enjoy.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donna Thanks for the review, we always aim to get orders packed and shipped as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
The dog treats are so different to most treats you can buy (mussels for dogs, yes please). I only buy treats with ingredients I recognize so will be coming back for more!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katie Thanks for the great review. All our treats are 100% natural so you know what you are getting.
Posted 1 month ago
The bag of tiddlers make good treats for my dogs, and I have also used them to add an extra element to their diet, they enjoy them and they give them a healthy treat.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert Thank you for the great review. The tiddlers make an excellent addition to raw feed/ natural diets.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of products and excellent quality. Our cockapoo puppy loves the natural chews, especially the OxJerky! Fast delivery too :)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vickie So glad to hear that your dog likes our chews.
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly service
Posted 2 months ago
We aim to please :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, the personal service fro. green and Wilds is excellent. They were very happy to help and would recommend them. The biscuits and treats are true winners and of high quality. Thanks again for helping out.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jill I have emailed you :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and very speedy delivery. My dog loves all the different, healthy treats.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amanda Thanks for great review :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service well packaged and great products
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review
Posted 1 month ago
Great, products that my dog loves!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Holly Thanks for the review :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Your natural original antler dog chews are really appreciated as a special treat by all the dogs in our family - we'll be back for more - fab product! Thank you Green & Wilds! G.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review. we look forward to your future orders.
Posted 1 month ago
Our dog is a heavy, heavy chewer and these toys are the only ones that last! Ronnie the Rhino lasted 2 months which is 59.5 days longer than any other toy we’ve given him. Barry the Banana is holding strong at 6 days so far. We are shooting for a record 60 days with that cute yellow guy!
Posted 2 months ago
Good luck - please let us know if Barry makes it to 60 days - my personal best is Derrick at 42 days, love a power chewer :-) Dawn
Posted 1 month ago
We are big fans of G&W in this household. Our fussy 6 mth pup goes off food and treats so quickly but he is yet to do so with anything from G&W. the beef jerkey chews are a particular favourite and will give the rest of us at least half an hour of peace!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank for the fantastic review. So glad we can can help you get half an hour's peace
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely awesome dog toys - my Collie is an obsessive chewer and she loves the G&W Jute stuff - all her other toys last about 2 minutes in our house but these ones are pretty durable!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rob That's great to hear! Thanks for the review :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,815 reviews