Green and Wilds Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,147 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
4.8
Based on 2,147 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Biggles & Monty love Green & Wilds, with so much choice and healthy, satisfying treats they always pounce on a delivery as soon as it lands. The mini buffalo bites and sweet potato treats are their favourites, but anything from G&W will make their tails wag.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 7th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Bethany, Aww, Biggles and Monty are looking fabulous with their treats. Thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 2 months ago
My pooch loves the Salmon Cookies and I love the price and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Donna for your kind review 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Linda 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Order cancelled with no explanation. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Stephen Having looked at your order I can see that both items are unfortunately out of stock. You should have received an email stating this when you received your refund, I am so sorry that you did not. I will email you with a full explanation. Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Wayne Thank you for your kind review Mel
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent company to deal with. Their products are brilliant and very popular. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Graham Thank you for your kind review and recommendation Mel
Posted 2 months ago
My puppy absolutely loves the Puppy Chew-Its. She gets so excited to even see the packet. The antler chews are another huge success and have stopped her from attacking our chair legs. Extremely happy with these great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karen What a gorgeous pup! Thank you for the video and the great review 😊 Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Just bought Candice the carrot πŸ₯• and Barry the banana 🍌 toys for my puppy They are a great success. He loves them and I am impressed by the quality. I am sure they will stand the test of time and puppy teeth. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barbara Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased that pup loves their toys. Mel
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first order with Green and Wilds. The products look fantastic, delivery was fast and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Danny Thank you for your great review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your first order. Our team pride themselves on customer service and quick turnaround of orders, I will pass your kind comments on to them all :) Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service. Antler chews are not cheap but they're not plastic either and they last and last. Our lab loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Timothy Thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased to hear that your lab loves our antler :) Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic sustainable & green company. Great choice of natural dog treats & I love their variety of fun, hardwearing recycled dog toys.
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gemma Thank you for your great review and photo. Very pleased to hear that you love our products, the toys are fun aren't they! Mel
Posted 2 months ago
My little Havanese absolutely loves the venison chew stick and they don’t upset her tummy. The service and delivery were also great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rosemary Thank you for your kind review, glad that pooch is enjoying our venison sticks. Our despatch team are great (just don't tell them I said that ;)). Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Cat and dogs love the treats. Easy website and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you like our new website too :) Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality through to the packaging
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gale Thank you for your kind review. We get a lot of comments on our eco friendly packaging, I'm glad that you like it, and our products of course! Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant n dogs love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tessa Thank you for kind review, your pooches have great taste ;) Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Dogs love the food. Great customer service. Will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review. I will pass your comments on to our customer service team :) Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Great products - the chews especially good for our whippet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with speed of delivery and quality of products - both toys and treats. Have already ordered again, and will do so in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased that you are happy with your order and thank you for your continued custom Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Always good quality antlers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Mel
Posted 2 months ago
My dog absolutely loves everything they offer and more importantly, she's never had a single incident of stomach upset etc. after eating any of the treats -- even on the occasion where she gets a few too many! She's very sensitive to a lot of foods, and I switched her onto Green & Wilds treats after I noticed some of the Pedigree snacks where leaving her with loose poos and whatnot. No problems since! Can't recommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Samantha What a lovely review, thank you so much. We pride ourselves on our healthy, natural ingredients and it is lovely to hear that your pooch can enjoy her treats without any issues. Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.8 based on 2,147 reviews