Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,969 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
H Norman
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
A
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 7th November 2021
S Dean
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th November 2021
S Turp
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 23rd October 2021
C Walne
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
V Pyatt
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st September 2021
P Orton
114
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dog is not quite so thrilled with it as I thought he would be
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, I'm sorry your dog isn't happy with our products Please email me on contact@greenandwilds.co.uk and we will see if there is something we can do. Thanks, Dawn
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived really quickly. Love the ethos of the brand. Good quality toys
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered 2 antler easy chews for my lab puppy. Unfortunately the full sized antler chew was sent by mistake. Following a quick email the mistake was rectified immediately and the correct chews have been sent. Our puppy loves the chews and it is one of the only things that keeps him quiet. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A good range of products quality products. I have ordered from this company for a number of years and have never been disappointed with what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good products and arrived quickly. Dog is very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This would have been 5* except for the delivery. I love the products and I’ve ordered before without problem. However, I placed an order on 28th December and it was only dispatched on 4th January. Add another 3-5 days on for delivery. But disappointed to be honest
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Simone I am sorry that you were disappointed with the delivery. We returned to work today following our Christmas break and our dispatch department have been working very hard to get as many of the orders received during this period packed and shipped.
Posted 11 months ago
Great products, very well made and durable. So well loved by my pup, she fell asleep chewing it!
Green and Wilds 4 star review on 13th December 2020 Green and Wilds 4 star review on 13th December 2020 Green and Wilds 4 star review on 13th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for sharing these pictures, what a gorgeous pup.
Posted 11 months ago
My dog loves his new antler bone its been keeping him occupied 😀
Green and Wilds 4 star review on 8th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality products, although l’ve only given 4 stars as the Camel “chew” is not a chew, but a “crunch” ! My Springer crunched it, swallowed it, then picked up all the little bits from the floor. It lasted 2 minutes! He has yet to try the other products l bought....
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick service. Fab sweet potato chews. The camel hides were not great though. But good service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the items I ordered as I’m sure my dog will be. Slightly disappointed no discounts offered/were on, but apart from that very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and our 6 month old rescue has been very happy with the products that were ordered and I will order again without doubt the only reason for the 4 stars is the web site is a bit lumpy, quite an sprawling site and lets you put stuff in your basket then when you come to pay items aren't available and the eco friendly packaging means the pooch knew it was a envelope worth stealing otherwise a 5 star experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent items that came in eco-friendly packaging which arrived quickly. Perhaps just a little over-priced, though. I would purchase more, and more often, if they reduced their prices a little or included better deals more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent toys, very good quality, very resistant; fantastic yak chews go on forever and my dog loves them; the olive wood chew not so good though, large chunks come out after a couple of hours use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the yak sticks which my dog likes. Suggest they are wrapped before putting in the bag as one came in two pieces so had to be binned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this brand and my puppy loves the toys. The only toy we had a problem with is the banana. My puppy very quickly (within 2 days) bit through the top and pulled it apart she then proceeded to eat the stuffing which I know is puppy safe but had to throw in the bin! Live the treats too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Christmas chew toys but not indestructible by lab-retriever puppy so a repair job has been needed but should last 2 festive seasons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The toys are beautiful and have interesting textures. My puppy adored the duck and pig we got the first time around and kept coming back to them because of the different textures. They kept her happy for months. Unfortunately, the second batch we ordered (the crab and the starfish) she seems to have decided simply to eat them. Both crab claws were eaten in their entirety in 48 hours! Nonetheless they are beautiful toys that arrived promptly. Perhaps not 100% labrador proof... The olive wood stick is a winner though! Still going strong and she keeps returning to it. I may have to stick to those in future. The ox jerky chews seem to be a big hit and last maybe ten minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Most of the toys are ok the ball on a rope didn’t last to long at least the rope didn’t
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are great products and my dog really enjoys them but some of them smell terrible...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,969 reviews