Green and Wilds Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,789 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Green and Wilds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Green and Wilds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225890808

Email:

contact@greenandwilds.co.uk

Location:

Green & Wild’sUnit 20, Fowlswick Business ParkFowlswick Lane

Green and Wilds 5 star review on 21st June 2021
C Walne
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 17th June 2021
R Barnes
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 16th June 2021
V Ford
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 5th May 2021
E Russell
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
L Tompkins
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 27th April 2021
A
Green and Wilds 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
A
100
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and our 6 month old rescue has been very happy with the products that were ordered and I will order again without doubt the only reason for the 4 stars is the web site is a bit lumpy, quite an sprawling site and lets you put stuff in your basket then when you come to pay items aren't available and the eco friendly packaging means the pooch knew it was a envelope worth stealing otherwise a 5 star experience
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent items that came in eco-friendly packaging which arrived quickly. Perhaps just a little over-priced, though. I would purchase more, and more often, if they reduced their prices a little or included better deals more often.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent toys, very good quality, very resistant; fantastic yak chews go on forever and my dog loves them; the olive wood chew not so good though, large chunks come out after a couple of hours use.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered the yak sticks which my dog likes. Suggest they are wrapped before putting in the bag as one came in two pieces so had to be binned.
Posted 7 months ago
I love this brand and my puppy loves the toys. The only toy we had a problem with is the banana. My puppy very quickly (within 2 days) bit through the top and pulled it apart she then proceeded to eat the stuffing which I know is puppy safe but had to throw in the bin! Live the treats too.
Posted 8 months ago
Great Christmas chew toys but not indestructible by lab-retriever puppy so a repair job has been needed but should last 2 festive seasons.
Posted 8 months ago
The toys are beautiful and have interesting textures. My puppy adored the duck and pig we got the first time around and kept coming back to them because of the different textures. They kept her happy for months. Unfortunately, the second batch we ordered (the crab and the starfish) she seems to have decided simply to eat them. Both crab claws were eaten in their entirety in 48 hours! Nonetheless they are beautiful toys that arrived promptly. Perhaps not 100% labrador proof... The olive wood stick is a winner though! Still going strong and she keeps returning to it. I may have to stick to those in future. The ox jerky chews seem to be a big hit and last maybe ten minutes.
Posted 8 months ago
Most of the toys are ok the ball on a rope didn’t last to long at least the rope didn’t
Posted 9 months ago
These are great products and my dog really enjoys them but some of them smell terrible...
Posted 10 months ago
Our order is incomplete
Posted 10 months ago
Great products and good to know there are no hidden ‘nasties’ in the treats or toys.
Posted 11 months ago
My 10 week old pup loved the products we got. Will be returning
Posted 11 months ago
Love being able to get eco products for our pup! We live in the EU and found that the shipment process without tracking was a bit confusing.
Posted 1 year ago
Toys are robust and my dog loves them. Timely delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Our dog loves the olive wood chews, chew root and and treats. We both love the toys though she has to be supervised as she has a propensity to shred even the toughest of toys! Yak chews went down a treat too. Good delivery service. Would buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff + great company - our dog loves the treats and we love that they are natural!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery took longer than expected, in part due, no doubt to the coronavirus pandemic and the Easter weekend. As soon as the olive wood arrived and I opened my dog was sitting staring at me waiting to chew. Result: one very happy and contented dog. I will buy again!
Posted 1 year ago
As described. Arrived fast. The hounds are very happy with their treats.
Posted 1 year ago
We bought olive the octopus because she was eco friendly and looked cute! We have a 4 month old patterdale and she lasted about 5 days before all her tentacles are gone 😂😂 but quality seems good, maybe not good for a puppy?
Posted 1 year ago
The products I ordered went down a treat with my 4 terrier. Especially the beef hearties and olive wood chews. The only down side was their delivery people sending to invoice address instead of delivery address. Have ordered since with no problem. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Green and Wilds is rated 4.81 based on 1,789 reviews