GratefulGoose Reviews

4.45 Rating 176 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend GratefulGoose
Read GratefulGoose Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sharing a wish list is super simple with Grateful Goose. You can either send out a link to friends and family or you can automatically share it on Facebook or Twitter.
Posted 3 years ago
The best wish list site on the web! Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
If you're struggling for gift ideas, GratefulGoose is an excellent resource. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
The experience days listed on the site are great and not too expensive either.
Posted 3 years ago
A great site for creating gift lists. It's super simple to set up and you can add products from hundreds of online stores!
Posted 3 years ago
The browser plugin is excellent and makes it very easy to create a gift list!
Posted 3 years ago
Found a pair of Nike sneakers on Gratefulgoose.com that were 20 dollars less than in store at Footlocker.
Posted 3 years ago
The plugin is brilliant and one of the sites best features. It allows you to add products from loads of different stores by just clicking a button.
Posted 3 years ago
Setting up a gift list is easy. Sharing with friends and family can be done at the click of a button. Now I just need to sit back and relax.
Posted 3 years ago
Created a wish list on GratefulGoose.com - very easy to set up and share with family.
Posted 3 years ago
I used GratefulGoose.com for my wedding gift list. Hopefully I won't need to use them again, but if I was getting married again, I would!
Posted 3 years ago
Saved money buying my gift through GratefulGoose.com
Posted 3 years ago
The browser addon makes it very easy to add proucts and sharing with friends can be done straight through Facebook!
Posted 3 years ago
Signed up to Grateful Goose and within minutes had a list up and running. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
It takes seconds to set up a wish list and even less time to add items.
Posted 3 years ago
The gift idea section of the site is brilliant. I was struggling for wedding gift ideas but found some great (and well priced) family away days that I hadn't even considered.
Posted 3 years ago
Creating a wishlist is straightforward but the same can't be said for the registration process.
Posted 3 years ago
Some excellent family fun day out gifts on the site which all seem well priced.
Posted 3 years ago
I had a few difficulties logging in but apart from that, the site is very easy to use and the prices are decent too.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved money buying an experience day through GratefulGoose.com
Posted 3 years ago
GratefulGoose is rated 4.45 based on 176 reviews