GratefulGoose Reviews

4.45 Rating 176 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend GratefulGoose
Read GratefulGoose Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Gift ideas are great and the prices are even better!
Posted 3 years ago
Created a wishlist for Christmas - now lets hope my parents actually buy me the gifts!
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to navigate and set up a gift list. Boomarked!
Posted 3 years ago
A fantastic site, easy to use and looks great. Particularly like the product recommendations - it makes it easy to find inspiration for my ever growing wish list.
Posted 3 years ago
Found a really cheap pair of sunglasses on Gratefulgoose.com. Just waiting for them to be delivered now.
Posted 3 years ago
I set up a gift list for my baby shower. It was simple to add products and I could easily share it with family and friends.
Posted 3 years ago
GratefulGoose can be used to create gift lists for any occasions. I used the site for my birthday, it was super easy to set up and sharing with friends was a doddle.
Posted 3 years ago
The best way to set up a gift list 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
My mate used Grateful Goose for his wedding. A great concept and makes it much easier than having to worry about what they may or may not like.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up a wishlist and add products. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved money buying a new lawn mower but delivery took a lot longer than stated.
Posted 3 years ago
I have used GG loads of times and always get a good deal.
Posted 3 years ago
Ignore the gift lists, the price comparison area of the site is fabulous on its own. Just saved $30 on a new Dyson!
Posted 3 years ago
My wedding guests all said how great GratefulGoose was. They managed to all save money by using the comparison feature that shows which retailers have the best prices for each gift.
Posted 3 years ago
The browser addon is great, I just wish it worked on more sites.
Posted 3 years ago
Got a Dyson SV10 from Hayneedle.com (which I find on GratefulGoose.com) and saved 30 bucks. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
I used the websites product finder and saved money buying a new iron as a gift for my friends wedding.
Posted 3 years ago
Very intuitive website, highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 - Saved $29 on a new pair of headphones. Can't wait for them to arrive.
Posted 3 years ago
Love the web plugin! I am collating a gift list for my wedding and adding products is as easy as just clicking a button. I have probably gone a little bit overboard!
Posted 3 years ago
GratefulGoose is rated 4.45 based on 176 reviews