GratefulGoose Reviews

4.45 Rating 176 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend GratefulGoose
Read GratefulGoose Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Saved 40 bucks buying a TV I found on Grateful Goose. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
I have used grateful goose for my birthday - finding gifts was super easy and my friends had no problems accessing the list.
Posted 3 years ago
The browser addon is simply amazing. Works on most sites and allows you to add things you like straight to your wishlist at the click of a button.
Posted 3 years ago
Save cash using the sites comparison engine. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
A great service and best of all , it's free!
Posted 3 years ago
The browser addon works on thousands of sites! A great feature that makes adding items to the wish list very easy.
Posted 3 years ago
A secure way to set up a wishlist. The registration process was a little tedious .
Posted 3 years ago
Set up a list for my Dad's retirement. Easy to share and even easier to add products.
Posted 3 years ago
Wish I'd found out about this site much sooner. I'll be recommending them to friends who are planning on getting married.
Posted 3 years ago
Visited GratefulGoose.com to view a friends wedding gift list, only to find myself buying an oven! I used the comparison feature and found a retailer selling it for $100 less than my nearest store.
Posted 3 years ago
My friend set up a list for her baby shower on Grateful Goose. The site makes it really easy to view the list and to compare prices online. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
The best way to create a gift list with minimal effort. The plugin also helps to speed up things if you're in a hurry.
Posted 3 years ago
Good site features and simple to use. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to create gift lists and share with friends. I also used the comparison engine to find the cheapest retailers.
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 Easy to create a wishlist and the product comparison helps to bring prices down on gifts by helping you to find the cheapest deal available.
Posted 3 years ago
The price comparison feature is handy as it means I can find the lowest prices available online. Suprisingly Amazon isn't always the cheapest.
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 - Saved $40 on a new HD TV I purchased from my friends wedding.
Posted 3 years ago
I don't actually use the gift list feature on the site, but instead use the comparison feature to find the cheapest retailers online. Over the last year I have probably saved over $200 :)
Posted 3 years ago
Only discovered the site after my friend sent a link to his birthday gift list. Excellent prices and easy to use - 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of good features including gift ideas and the browser addon.
Posted 3 years ago
GratefulGoose is rated 4.45 based on 176 reviews