GratefulGoose Reviews

4.45 Rating 176 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend GratefulGoose
Read GratefulGoose Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5/5 - The plugin is brilliant. It allows you quickly add products from websites directly to your gift list by just pressing a button
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 - The plugin is brilliant. It allows you quickly add products from websites directly to your gift list by just pressing a button
Posted 3 years ago
Great site and very easy to use, yet to add anything to my birthday gift list yet.
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to create a gift lift.
Posted 3 years ago
Good site for comparing prices on gifts. Saved money on a new hairdyer that I bought for my friends wedding.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved $30 on a new camera for my hubbys birthday.
Posted 3 years ago
My friends say they can't access my wishlist. It seems to only happen with those using old iPhones (iphone 5)
Posted 3 years ago
The comparison feature is brilliant and a great way for my guests to save money on gifts.
Posted 3 years ago
GratefulGoose.com is jam packed with features. My favourite is the plugin which makes it almost too easy to add products to your gift list.
Posted 3 years ago
The modern way to set up a wedding gift list. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
The Gift ideas are great and very well priced.
Posted 3 years ago
For product inspiration, the gift ideas area is excellent. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
My friends love GratefulGoose. They don't need to worry about buying the same thing and the comparison feature allows them to find the cheapest site online, all at the touch of a button.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to share lists with friends directly through Facebook or email.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved money on a Merlin annual pass that I found on Grateful Goose
Posted 3 years ago
Used the comparison site to check prices on a new Dyson. Managed to save 40 dollars and free delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Saved 10% on a brand new Sony TV on eBay. 5/5
Posted 3 years ago
The GratefulGoose button is a brilliant idea. Adding the plugin was easy and putting products on my list even easier.
Posted 3 years ago
Instead of adding items to my wish list, I ended up buying myself some presents (whoops!) thanks to finding some bargains using the comparison feature on GratefulGoose.com
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a new pair of sunglasses and saved $30!
Posted 3 years ago
GratefulGoose is rated 4.45 based on 176 reviews