Greaterskies Reviews

4.68 Rating 763 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Greaterskies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Greaterskies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greaterskies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Beb Wren
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Gwen
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Rosalyna Simon
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Omar Burgos
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 4 star review on 15th April 2020
Nissrin Esber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's the second time I bought it, and always is a great present!
Posted 2 months ago
My wife absolutely loved it as an anniversary gift. Print quality is extraordinary
Posted 2 months ago
My son loved his gift. It was taking a little longer during the pandemic than usual for him to receive it. When I sent an email I got a speedy reply and the person was very helpful and courteous.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, great gift idea, super customer service. I will tell others about your company.
Posted 2 months ago
Muy bueno, de muy buena calidad y fue mucho mejor de lo que esperaba.
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service was exceptional especially considering a covid19 world.
The print itself, given as an anniversary gift to my parents, brought them to tears. They loved the commemoration of the night they were married.
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente servicio al cliente y producto
Posted 2 months ago
Correspondence was super quick about status of my order. The finished product was delivered and is stunning!!! Thank you for a beautiful anniversary gift for my love!
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
great product. great service.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered this as a surprise for my Husband on our Wedding Anniversary. What a wonderful keepsake for both of us.
The quality is great and it arrived early and I was able to get framed before the day. Delighted and already recommended to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
What a wonderful product! I was thrilled to find something special for my husband's birthday. Ordering the product was very easy, and the prompt and courteous service was outstanding. The quality of the print is exceptional. I would highly recommend this service for anyone seeking to present a unique gift to someone. Thanks so very much. Awesome!
Posted 2 months ago
Its great♥️
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty nice for gift , my daughter and I love it . 100% quality pictures
Thank you !
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty nice gift , My daughter and I love it !
Posted 2 months ago
Our star map was perfect. More than expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product - came quickly
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with my Greaterskies order. When I noticed my order hadn't been shipped yet, after over a week, I reached out and customer service was extremely helpful. Dennis then kept me informed when my item shipped and when it was out for delivery! I will definitely order from Greaterskies again.
Posted 2 months ago
Such a great gift idea. I purchased last minute and it was so quick and easy.
Posted 2 months ago
You guys really know how to capture the moment. I have purchased a few of these as gifts and one for myself. It is such a great gift to give. I have never been disappointed two thumbs up again. Thanks for giving me such a special peice of time.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome. The quality of the images is incredible and there's a lot of options of sizes for download. It is such a great gift.
Posted 2 months ago
Greaterskies is rated 4.68 based on 763 reviews