Greaterskies Reviews

4.69 Rating 746 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Greaterskies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Greaterskies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greaterskies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Beb Wren
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Gwen
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Rosalyna Simon
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Omar Burgos
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 4 star review on 15th April 2020
Nissrin Esber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved loved loved ! It was perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Carte magnifique, très beau rendu 👍 livraison assez rapide malgré le conteste actuel (covid-19) et service client au top...
Super cadeau que je recommande à tous 😉
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
It's the second time I bought it, and always is a great present!
Posted 1 month ago
Un regalo original y bonito. Viene muy bien sobretodo cuando vas justo de tiempo.
¡Gracias!
Posted 1 month ago
I am not happy that it has been 16 days since I Placed the order and it still hasn't shipped.
Posted 1 month ago
I am so sorry for this delay!

It has been sent : )

It should be with you, early next week.

With kind regards

Dennis
Posted 1 month ago
Due to coronavirus, my package had a mix up and was delivered to the wrong house. However, within a day I was emailing back and forth with a lovely and kind man named Dennis who gave me a new map in just under a week, no extra charge. The customer service here is
phenomenal and you can tell they do care about their customers. It is during this pandemic now that we help one another, and I’m glad to say GreaterSkies cares for their customers happiness. Thank you again, Dennis!
Posted 1 month ago
My wife absolutely loved it as an anniversary gift. Print quality is extraordinary
Posted 1 month ago
My son loved his gift. It was taking a little longer during the pandemic than usual for him to receive it. When I sent an email I got a speedy reply and the person was very helpful and courteous.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, great gift idea, super customer service. I will tell others about your company.
Posted 2 months ago
Muy bueno, de muy buena calidad y fue mucho mejor de lo que esperaba.
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service was exceptional especially considering a covid19 world.
The print itself, given as an anniversary gift to my parents, brought them to tears. They loved the commemoration of the night they were married.
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente servicio al cliente y producto
Posted 2 months ago
Correspondence was super quick about status of my order. The finished product was delivered and is stunning!!! Thank you for a beautiful anniversary gift for my love!
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
The map has not arrived at my address in Switzerland yet. The tracking showed that it was processed by dutch post which was (not very surprisingly) unsuccessful. So,what now? I didn't get an answer in my E-Mail today, so i am not very happy. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!

It was lovely to sort this for you!

From your tracking, it seems like they tried to delver this to you on the 5th of May.

It is now being returned to us and we will resend it when it returns.

With kind regards

Dennis
Posted 2 months ago
great product. great service.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered this as a surprise for my Husband on our Wedding Anniversary. What a wonderful keepsake for both of us.
The quality is great and it arrived early and I was able to get framed before the day. Delighted and already recommended to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
As advertised
Posted 2 months ago
What a wonderful product! I was thrilled to find something special for my husband's birthday. Ordering the product was very easy, and the prompt and courteous service was outstanding. The quality of the print is exceptional. I would highly recommend this service for anyone seeking to present a unique gift to someone. Thanks so very much. Awesome!
Posted 2 months ago
Its great♥️
Posted 2 months ago
It arrived like 6 days later than expected.
Posted 2 months ago
I am so sorry that this happened, this was due to the pandemic and the uncertainty that came with it.

We are working on this and we offered some compensation for the delay.

I do hope that you love your map!

With kind regards

Juan & the GreaterSkies Team
Posted 2 months ago
Greaterskies is rated 4.69 based on 746 reviews