Greaterskies Reviews

4.68 Rating 738 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Greaterskies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Greaterskies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Greaterskies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Greaterskies 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Beb Wren
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Gwen
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Rosalyna Simon
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Omar Burgos
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 4 star review on 15th April 2020
Nissrin Esber
More Photos & Videos
Greaterskies 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Jesco Bedo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's a lovely, meaningful gift. It's also great that you can choose whether you want it to be shipped to you or to download and print it out yourself.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my framed portrait today and the glass was smashed in the middle of the poster. It's a beautiful poster but I wish the delivery would have been packaged better to prevent the break. Going to have to reframe is going to be costly and I'm greatly disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry to hear this!

Most of our framed maps do get there safely but a few do slip through the net.

Please can you contact us on greaterskies@greaterskies.com so that we can organise a replacement, a refund or any other solution that might help?

Images of the broken frame would be most helpful!

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

With kind regards

Juan & the GreaterSkies Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product very well received
Posted 1 month ago
I have not yet received my map.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review.

Please do let us clarify the situation.

Our framed maps are in delay at this moment due to the pandemic but we are trying to provide as much information and support as we can during this time. Our suppliers have to take every precaution to secure that their staff are safe.

Our unframed maps on the other hand are on time due to the teams being a lot more based on local printers, they usually are made up of 1-2 person teams.

Please can you contact us at greaterskies@greaterskies.com where we can provide estimates, support, solutions to get your map or a preview of it?

Thank you!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Juan & the GreaterSkies Team
Posted 1 month ago
My girlfriend loved it, it is wonderful quality and worth every penny
Posted 1 month ago
Turned out to be a great gift for my dad! The downloadable images were very crisp quality. I sent them off to Staples and received a beautiful print. Only feedback is that I believe the constellation "Ophiuchus" was misspelled.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my night sky
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered something a week before mothers day and still haven't received it. I haven't even got shipping information. Very disappointed. The lady I have been corresponding with has been excellent and timely though.
Posted 1 month ago
I am so sorry about this Stephanie

I will look into this for you and compensate you when you receive your map.

With kind regards

Juan & the GreaterSkies Team
Posted 1 month ago
havent got my item yet
Posted 1 month ago
So sorry to hear this!

Please can you contact our support team on greaterskies@greaterskies.com?

Thank you!

Juan & the GreaterSkies Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fácil y rápido de tener
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my framed map yet. Was due May 22-25.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there!

We are so sorry for this and I have just sent you a message as a reply.

Please bear with us!

With kind regards

Juan & the GreaterSkies Team
Posted 1 month ago
Loved loved loved ! It was perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Carte magnifique, très beau rendu 👍 livraison assez rapide malgré le conteste actuel (covid-19) et service client au top...
Super cadeau que je recommande à tous 😉
Greaterskies 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
It's the second time I bought it, and always is a great present!
Posted 1 month ago
Un regalo original y bonito. Viene muy bien sobretodo cuando vas justo de tiempo.
¡Gracias!
Posted 1 month ago
I am not happy that it has been 16 days since I Placed the order and it still hasn't shipped.
Posted 1 month ago
I am so sorry for this delay!

It has been sent : )

It should be with you, early next week.

With kind regards

Dennis
Posted 1 month ago
Due to coronavirus, my package had a mix up and was delivered to the wrong house. However, within a day I was emailing back and forth with a lovely and kind man named Dennis who gave me a new map in just under a week, no extra charge. The customer service here is
phenomenal and you can tell they do care about their customers. It is during this pandemic now that we help one another, and I’m glad to say GreaterSkies cares for their customers happiness. Thank you again, Dennis!
Posted 1 month ago
My wife absolutely loved it as an anniversary gift. Print quality is extraordinary
Posted 1 month ago
My son loved his gift. It was taking a little longer during the pandemic than usual for him to receive it. When I sent an email I got a speedy reply and the person was very helpful and courteous.
Posted 1 month ago
Greaterskies is rated 4.68 based on 738 reviews