GreaterSkies Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,035 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GreaterSkies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GreaterSkies Reviews

About GreaterSkies:

The original and most detailed custom star maps.

Visit Website

Phone:

07548 433582

Email:

dennis@greaterskies.com

Write Your review

Tell us how GreaterSkies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Jacinda
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sandra
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sandra
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sandra
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Anonymous
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Mandi
GreaterSkies 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Anonymous
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's a beautyful gift , I love it
Posted 1 month ago
The only reason I bought from greater skies is the detail in the consolations. But other companies had better options for customization. Also I never received tracking information for my order which is very unsettling. Especially since I paid for express shipping.
GreaterSkies 2 star review on 11th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there I am very sorry to hear this! Just to say, we sent you your tracking on the 11th of June and your order should be arriving tomorrow : ) With regards to the customisation options, we have just updated this and we are now the most customisable map in the market. If you do have any questions, feel free to get in touch at greaterskies@greaterskies.com. We prioritise that you are happy with your map : ) With kind regards Dennis
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a map for my wife's 40th birthday, showing the stars on the night she was born. She absolutely loved the poster, it brought her to tears. I'd highly recommend this product as something different and thoughtful to mark those special moments in your life. I had a slight issue when I ordered the map that meant it wasn't dispatched as quickly as it should have been. Milla in the Greater Skies office was excellent in responding to this, showing exceptional customer service. She is a credit to her company and with this level of customer care I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and good quality. Excellent communication when they realised an error which was quickly resolved . I would recommend - it’s a unique gift.
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy and so fun to make and the price was WAY cheaper than I was expecting.
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to do. All went well. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
They always been very kind, and give me all the help I needed. super recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. it looks great, my wife loved it, arrived on time and customer service is very responsive.
Posted 2 months ago
I had some specific requests which required customisation of the frames and print sizes. Dennis, from the GreaterSkies team, was extremely helpful and responsive. I eventually purchased four framed prints which arrived on time and well wrapped. I was very happy with the quality of presentation and clarity of print - the best of its type that I could find.
Posted 2 months ago
Planets are not labeled in the night skies illustrated in my downloads. Maybe they are not present. Would choosing a different time of day resolve this? Stars and constellations are clearly identified.
GreaterSkies 3 star review on 17th May 2021 GreaterSkies 3 star review on 17th May 2021 GreaterSkies 3 star review on 17th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review! I have checked your last three maps purchased and they are there : ) Any further questions, do let me know at greaterskies@greaterskies.com. With kind regards Dennis
Posted 2 months ago
Checking out wasn’t as easy as I would hope. But I’m excited to see the final result
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback, we will look into this and make it better for the future. We will be in touch : ) With kind regards Dennis
Posted 2 months ago
awesome product
Posted 2 months ago
It looks great and was a nice gift. The only recommendations I would have is maybe putting "Fragile" sticker on the packaging when shipping. Mine came a bit squished and made a few small creases in the poster (luckily you can't really notice unless really inspecting it). Other then that I'm happy with the work and was very happy with the shipping speed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ryan I am so sorry to hear this, this is definitely not up to our standard. Would you contact us on greaterskies@greaterskies.com and I will send for a replacement? Hope to hear from you soon! With kind regards Dennis
Posted 2 months ago
Encantada| El regalo perfecto
Posted 2 months ago
Milla was so helpful with my order. Nothing was too much trouble. Even with changing things. Highly recommend this company and its staff.
Posted 2 months ago
I was struggling to create my order, first on my PC the on my phone, I contacted Customer Service and within minutes I received a reply from Dennis. Dennis was awesome and helped me complete my transaction. I will own up to the issue being operator error.. me! I am so excited for my husband to receive his gift, it’s a tribute to our furry baby Tucker who we lost this year. My husband looks at the night sky every night and says the brightest star is Tucker letting him know he is ok. Thank you so much for helping me complete this transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind reply : ) If we are able to help with anything else, please do let us know. Yours sincerely Dennis
Posted 2 months ago
Dennis was brilliant; top notch customer service. This review is pre receipt of the product but if the reviews are anything to go by, I won't be disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
The link which you guys have shared for an e card is not working. How embarrassing is that? Please do correct this!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I am really sorry you've had issues with the e-card! I've tried to access it but I've managed to access Anuska's e-card without a problem. We will get in touch with your directly so we can resolve this as soon as possible. Please look out for our email. Best wishes, Milla Greaterskies team
Posted 2 months ago
The process was simple and the results looked stunning. I only wish we could add a bit more personalization. For example, we saw a shooting star that night and it would have been neat to add an effect somewhere to represent that in the print. Still, it is beautiful and a wonderful memory keepsake.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful feedback : ) We will take this into consideration for the future. With kind regards Dennis
Posted 2 months ago
Great woooork
Posted 2 months ago
GreaterSkies is rated 4.69 based on 1,035 reviews