Great Wine Direct Reviews

3.22 Rating 9 Reviews
56 %
of reviewers recommend Great Wine Direct
Read Great Wine Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 689 1307

Email:

info@greatwinedirect.com

Location:

Great Wine DirectBlack Horse Chambers

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Wine Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, great choice and lovely wine
Posted 1 day ago
Well, I definitely loved the hello kitty wine. I wasn't sure whether to order or now with the reviews but nothing but great feedback from me. Quick delivery as well
Posted 5 days ago
Great wine and super fast delivery. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Scammers and liars. Steal money and don’t ship. Paid for shipping and still waiting two months. Don’t respond to emails and don’t pickup the phone. Avoid!!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been totally ignored by their customer service. Had emailed 3 times about a broken bottle on delivery but no response whatsoever. I am a new customer and I was delighted that they had a wine I liked very much in stock. I ordered 6 bottles and the order arrived but one bottle was broken, the box was completely soaked and there was a trail of red wine from the lift to our flat. Emailed with photos - nothing!
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my order 10 days ago - still hasn’t been shipped. Delivery was £4.95 with delivery ‘within 4 days’. No reply to emails. My order was a gift, which now looks like it will not arrive on time, if at all.
Posted 2 months ago
After a rocky start due to delivery during these difficult Covid times, the company came up trumps and I was very pleased with their overall service. Thank you very much and we hope to visit your winery one day. Mrs A Lander
Posted 2 months ago
please reply to all my messages - I have paid for the product and have not received it. Mrs Lander
Posted 3 months ago
Again a good website to review the wines on offer (which are many). Easy to select and refine and filter categories for region, colour and types of wine. Also some good bin end offers too. I liked it I will use again.
Lisa Mills
Posted 3 years ago
Great Wine Direct is rated 3.22 based on 9 reviews