Great Supplies Reviews

4.62 Rating 572 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Great Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 873 6133

Email:
orders@greatsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Main Road, Pettistree,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Great Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our range of Products?
"Good value on quality gloves and first class delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Excellent service and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"efficient and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The supplies was delivered very quickly next day delivery which was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Good service when Ordering. Great prices. Good delivery. Overall very happy to use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"It is easy to place your order and arrives in a timely fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Fast delivery great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Although the Bank Holiday delayed receipt of the gloves, Customer Services, who received my email of enquiry, contacted me to apologise and check that the parcel had arrived (which it had, that day)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Good service, quick delivery, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Good range of products and very quickly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Jackman
Verified Buyer
"As decribed, on time, good value. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"I have been asked to write a review and the items have not arrived yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Great Supplies has not made me very happy. I have become confused with the name Great Supplies and Gloveman. My Paypal account states that I ordered vinyl gloves from Gloveman, and yet Great Supplies asks me for a review. I have been quite worried by this and have had to check and recheck my accounts and also speak to your very helpful assistant Jen who assures me you are one and the same company. I think at least when communicating with a customer, and asking for a review, that you should state Great Supplies ( item purchased ) in brackets so that the customer knows that you are the same company. Also the invoice I received with the vinyl gloves does not mention anything about Great Supplies, and the Great Supplies request does not mention anything about Gloveman Supplies!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Fast delivery and excellent goods at a low price! Will definitely be using this company again! Many Thanks C. Knott Eltham SE9"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Delivery within Two days can't really beat that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"amiable people, quick response and delivery. Just what I wanted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Love the quality of the gloves. Good price. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Order received within a few days Products excellent Ordered 5 boxes of gloves"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Still not received my gloves sarah said they would ring me back straight away but I’m still waiting ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"nice products thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Supplies is rated 4.62 based on 572 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This