Great Supplies Reviews

4.62 Rating 632 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Great Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 873 6133

Email:
orders@greatsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Main Road, Pettistree,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our range of Products?
"great service"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"great sitefetr"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Great service good price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Item was good and useful postage a bit high for 2 boxes of gloves but needed them pdq"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"My purchase was delivered quickly and on time. Was in constant communication with me to ensure safe delivery am very happy with suppliers and the product is very versatile & durable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Couldn't ask for better service. Had an issue with my last order. It was noticed. I was contacted and resolved. Delivery was great too. Thank You."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Good product at a good price"
Posted 1 month ago
"They are well made and easy to use. My girls like them and they are always happy to see them arrive. I employ 12 PA’s to look after me and the gloves I buy have to fit them all. At Great Supplies I know my order will be perfect so I’m quite impressed by how the Company deal with the orders I make. Well done Great Supplies, I’ll continue to order from you. Mrs J H"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered size small, and you sent me xl"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Product as described arrived on time good value"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Very pleased with purchase very fast delivery and will be ordering again thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Thank you for your help on the telephone it helped me to place my order online pleased with your service"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Very reliable"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice gloves"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"All products we order are good value for money and really good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"The service is always brilliant and deliveries arrive timely."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Delivery was very quick, excellent service all round"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great things"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Great value gloves, which were delivered in quick response to order!"
Posted 3 months ago
Great Supplies is rated 4.62 based on 632 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support