Great Supplies Reviews

4.61 Rating 718 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Great Supplies
Read Great Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 873 6133

Email:

orders@greatsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Main Road, Pettistree,

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price for products but then extortionate delivery cost and packaging not that good
Posted 4 days ago
Always efficient great company to deal with
Posted 6 days ago
Not received yet Fake signature not mine on invoice I need to contact delivery service Hopefully I will receive the gloves and problem will be solved, this was yesterday's review, someone responded but the number they gave me doesn't exist, ive now been on hold 15 minutes with Tufnell delivery waiting to speak to someone, still waiting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Appollonia. We don't put signatures on the invoice. Can you provide us with an image so we can investigate please? Also, are you referring to the proof of delivery? Please call in on 01209 3147459 and select logistics from the option so they can deal with the delivery issue, Kind regards Steve
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apologies. Our logistics number is 01209 314759 and select the logistics option. Dan or Ellie will be happy to help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super Fast and reliable service, great quality product used by a allergy sufferer who highly recommends this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic value compared to others and very fast delivery. Will use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery. good quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered gloves as I’m a carer, great delivery. Very polite and considerate driver, Product excellent, always ordered from great supplies and no one else
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with supplies and delivery. Disappointed with large increase in cost.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and reasonable pricing also fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Deal with Jen at Gloveman pretty much on a daily basis. She is not only a lovely person to talk to, but her attention to detail and account management skills always leave me in great confidence that my orders are placed as they should be and my customer will get what they have asked for :)
Posted 9 months ago
Jen from Gloveman Is the most responsive person and true to her word.
Posted 10 months ago
good overall.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price good hand gloves
Posted 1 year ago
The gloves and couch rolls supplied are excellent quality, competitively priced, and were delivered promptly. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I have always liked them, they just nice to deal with, though usually they just send my order in a timely fashion on an easy to use website.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and good price for the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality gloves and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery and communication. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Supplies is rated 4.61 based on 718 reviews