Great Supplies Reviews

4.62 Rating 611 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Great Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 873 6133

Email:
orders@greatsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Main Road, Pettistree,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Supplies made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our range of Products?
"Very good quality, fast delivery... but my M-size vinyl gloves are to small as I was following the size chart... so I'm gonna need to give it away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The order I made cost £5.30 with no indication of delivery charge when I booked on line. The next working day I received a call to say delivery charge would be £36! I only wanted delivery to Scotland!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Audrey

We are totally transparent about our delivery charges with several links on our website pointing towards the zones and costs. Whilst I can see your frustration about the delivery cost for such a small order, we are governed by our courier delivery postcodes criteria. Also please note that the delivery charge would have been £32.39 not the over exaggerated £36 you stated.

I would like to point out that you actually selected a free delivery option that was entitled "Glovebags only". This was not available on the product you ordered, yet you still clicked that option.

Our customer service team called you and they have actually refunded you for your order no questions asked and immediately.

We are here to serve customers with the very best intentions, giving them the best product information and support, yet you chose to leave a bitter sounding (and incorrect) negative review after you vagrantly chose a delivery option that you were not allowed.

Kind regards

Steve Champion
Web Operations Manager
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived quickly but contained wrong items. Emailed website no response. Won't be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lindsay.

We're sorry that the wrong goods we delivered. I will check with our customer services to see why your email wasn't answered. I will also get someone to contact you.

Kind regards

Steve Champion
Web Operations Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"quick fast and direct easy to order.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Second time I have ordered these gloves great quality and delivered very quickly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"My delivery went to the wrong address . No issue with the goods supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Very happy quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service at a very good price, I couldn't but cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"They are the best sort of gloves. I am very happy with this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ORDER ARRIVED WELL PACKAGED AND ON TIME"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great. Love these gloves"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Great thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Receipt of goods in impressive time scale."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Fast delivery and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Asking for a review for the second time before the goods have been delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Very quick for delivery & great buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"The order was despatched efficiently and quickly and arrived within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"This is my second order of both paper and gloves. Both have been very good and both reasonably priced. The delivery service has been first class. I would highly recommend both products and service from this Company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"excellent service excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"I have had the best treatment and the best serve from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Supplies is rated 4.62 based on 611 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support