Great Supplies Reviews

4.64 Rating 484 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Great Supplies
Visit Website

Location:
Main Road, Pettistree,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Great Supplies?

Your Rating
Pat Haynes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Product exactly what I requested. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Geoff Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Few retailers sell left hand drill bits so was pleased to find them here and that they worked well drilling out two studs left in when bolt heads broke off. Didn't even need the bolt extractors I had ready to use once remains drilled.
Posted 3 days ago
Michael Stevenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Quick delivery,cheap
Posted 4 days ago
John Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

cheaper postage
Posted 1 week ago
Teresa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

The Glovebags are just ideal. The price is much cheaper than the small boxes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr D Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

I received a great saving when purchasing the new Glovebags and also received a prompt delivery via Royal Mail - Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mike Purple
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

I ordered off great supplies for the first time last week I received my delivery very quickly and found the staff member I spoke to incredibly helpful. I believe her name was Jen? I will defiantly be using again in future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Great service and speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Jacobs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Great Supplies sells excellent quality products at competitive prices, and their service is exemplary. I ordered and paid for the wrong item - but they were on it like a shot and rectified my mistake. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Great customer service, quick and easy ordering, great products at competitive prices, quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

I have been ordering with you for a few months and I find the website and delivery service exceptional. The prices are not the cheapest but the quality of the products are great. customer service team are always helpful and sort any issues very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Speedy Delivery - Great choice of products and fantastic communications. Nothing is too much trouble - have used this site on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. Thank you please keep it up!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Great Customer Service team and great products
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices. Brilliant delivery - less than 48 hours. Product very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Lee Tolliday
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Great product ,great service ,easy to use purchase site ,to my door delivery in days
Spot on
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

GREAT COMMS. FAST DELIVERY.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Delivery was excellent. Gloves were just right and fit like a glove! Would like to see more different gloves.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Wonderful products, wonderful service. Will recommend and shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Great product, keen price, prompt delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Nuttall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

easy to order and make payment notification for order acceptance and follow up information for delivery very good
Posted 1 month ago
Great Supplies is rated 4.64 based on 484 reviews