Great Supplies Reviews

4.64 Rating 603 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Great Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 873 6133

Email:
orders@greatsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Main Road, Pettistree,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Great Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ORDER ARRIVED WELL PACKAGED AND ON TIME"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great. Love these gloves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Great thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Receipt of goods in impressive time scale."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Fast delivery and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Asking for a review for the second time before the goods have been delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Very quick for delivery & great buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"The order was despatched efficiently and quickly and arrived within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"This is my second order of both paper and gloves. Both have been very good and both reasonably priced. The delivery service has been first class. I would highly recommend both products and service from this Company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"excellent service excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"I have had the best treatment and the best serve from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bianca is a great Biology tutor- currently teaching my daughter for GCSE and has given her lots of reassurance and ability to feel confident at the subject."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"There is always a prompt delivery and if there are any issues they are sorted quickly and effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with your service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"happy with my product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Always great prices, very helpful service desk when required,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Quick delivery and the products are cheaper than any other site I have been on.. quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Excellent, hassle-free purchase, great value for money. Fast delivery, good communication, friendly, courteous delivery driver - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"GREAT AS ALWAYS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Supplies is rated 4.64 based on 603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This