Great Supplies Reviews

4.63 Rating 505 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Great Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 873 6133

Email:
orders@greatsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Main Road, Pettistree,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Great Supplies?

Your Rating
Malcolm De Jersey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they fit ok
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

fast delivery, gloves in a bag. they are ok gloves but do find they slip. they appear to be a little thinner from another brand i have used, but have not torn. I will use them as i had 2 bags each containing 400 gloves. All in all reasonable price and fit for purpose.
Posted 6 days ago
Ruth Hamer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Simple ordering from a good website, speedy dispatch, good communication and an excellent product. Not only that, but when the first order didn't turn up Great Supplies support staff resolved the issue within a matter of hours of my raising it and a new product was sent out and arrived next day. Superb customer service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Tony Labraca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

A quality product sold at a very competitive price, delivery quick as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Josey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Very pleased with these gloves good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Josey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

I am very pleased with these gloves fit perfectly and good value for money,I will be ordering from this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Douthwaite
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the site flagged up a cheaper option for my order and it was delivered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janet Crane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed my order and used PayPal to pay for it on 20/9/17 - I am STILL WAITING for my items to be delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Janet.

Our apologises. I've passed you order enquiry onto out logistics department. I'll will be in touch shortly once I've gathered the information form our couriers.

Kind regards

Steve Champion
Web Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Janet. We have checked with the courier and for some reason the goods have been returned to our warehouse unsigned for. We are sending out replacements today. Hopefully you should receive these by Monday 2nd. Please accept our apologises. As a gesture of goodwill we will give you free delivery on your next order as a way of apology.

Kind regards

Steve Champion
Web Manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frank Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

I ordered a bag of gloves the service was very good the product was good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Stilwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Absolutely superb service and that is very pleasing when my partner is so ill and we need the supplies
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ovidiu Mlajiceanu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Easy to order and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The product is excellent and their quick and prompt replies towards my queries.

In conclusion an excellent service quality!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

When I asked about my delivery.

I have received a very prompt reply.

This shows the excellent service quality.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

They fit perfect and no powder on your hands when you remove them also
very strong
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

very pushy cant order without being forced to take credit
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anonymous.

Please may I ask who forced you to have credit please? Our website is designed particularly for pay at the time of order, as we facilitate other websites that allow credit.

Kind regards

Steve Champion
Web Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Quick delivery of quality product, good prices, very happy with everything
Posted 1 month ago
Jason Crane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

So have been using great supplies with care products that we use to give my son the 24/7 care he needs we also employee staff to help of which is a great cost to us as a family so every penny counts . The products we purchase are not cheap but are at the best price we can get in the UK delivered . Can not fault and hope to be a customer of them for many years to come . Only one thing is I wish we could get the products vat free as it's for a disabled person .
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy Ferris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Brilliant product and speedy delivery, fast no nonsense service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and always very helpful on the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Great prices and ranges and friendly,helpful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Supplies is rated 4.63 based on 505 reviews