Great Supplies Reviews

4.61 Rating 642 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Great Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 873 6133

Email:
orders@greatsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Main Road, Pettistree,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our range of Products?
"Value for money"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Glovebags take a long time to be delivered."
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Good price, good product"
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy customer ... so far!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products. Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Easy to use the website and quick delivert"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Was desperately in need of some decent gloves, and these arrived really promptly and fit well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Good product, as described, prompt delivery and good value."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"I always buy their aloe vera gloves; they are the longest lasting I have ever bought & the only ones that stop my dermatitis working indoors or the garden. The quality of their microfibre cloths are so good to clean with & large & strong. Their plasters stay stuck. The price for the amount of masks is incredible."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was order 13 th march 2019 with postage paid extra . But still 7 days run order not arrive, this item really really I need that's why I was order . But it's worse service this company selling system or management team. I'm personally not recommended this seller company . So I need this item so as possible ,"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Anonymous.

Apologies for the delay on your order. I do believe you have spoken to Jen several times on customer service, who has sent out replacement goods in the sizes you required after you selected the wrong sizes initially.

The goods were lost in transit by an independent courier and we have refunded you your delivery cost. I'm a little confused as to how to how you paid extra for delivery as we only offer one standard delivery service regardless of size or quantity.

We have dealt with your enquiry and problem sympathetically and we have kept you informed of the problem every step of the way.

If you feel that this is not the case, please feel free to contact me directly.

Kind regards

Steve Champion
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"great sitefetr"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Great service good price"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Item was good and useful postage a bit high for 2 boxes of gloves but needed them pdq"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"My purchase was delivered quickly and on time. Was in constant communication with me to ensure safe delivery am very happy with suppliers and the product is very versatile & durable"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Couldn't ask for better service. Had an issue with my last order. It was noticed. I was contacted and resolved. Delivery was great too. Thank You."
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Good product at a good price"
Posted 2 months ago
"They are well made and easy to use. My girls like them and they are always happy to see them arrive. I employ 12 PA’s to look after me and the gloves I buy have to fit them all. At Great Supplies I know my order will be perfect so I’m quite impressed by how the Company deal with the orders I make. Well done Great Supplies, I’ll continue to order from you. Mrs J H"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered size small, and you sent me xl"
Posted 2 months ago
Great Supplies is rated 4.61 based on 642 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support