Great Supplies Reviews

4.61 Rating 727 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Great Supplies
Read Great Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 873 6133

Email:

orders@greatsupplies.co.uk

Location:

Main Road, Pettistree,

Write Your review

Tell us how Great Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Be careful when ordering from these suppliers. I ordered and paid for 3 items and only two items arrived. I’ve tried ringing them and have had no joy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Joanne. I'm sorry to hear you have experienced problems getting through to us. Please feel free to email orders@greatsupplies.co.uk with your issue of a missing item and we will deal with it as fast as we can. Kind regards Steve
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ive ordered glove many times under different name my staff find these the best very simple and fast t order thanku
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this product! It smells and does a fabulous job
Posted 1 month ago
very happy as always, helpful staff, speedy order processing and delivery on time when they say it will arrive it does
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and reasonably priced x so many companies taking advantage of Covid x will definitely buy from you again xx
Posted 2 months ago
perfect!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Cheapest online easy payment and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
i enjoyed using my mop for about six months but now the hole is leaking and dripping endlessly not sure if repairable
Posted 3 months ago
Great price for products but then extortionate delivery cost and packaging not that good
Posted 3 months ago
Always efficient great company to deal with
Posted 3 months ago
Not received yet Fake signature not mine on invoice I need to contact delivery service Hopefully I will receive the gloves and problem will be solved, this was yesterday's review, someone responded but the number they gave me doesn't exist, ive now been on hold 15 minutes with Tufnell delivery waiting to speak to someone, still waiting
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Appollonia. We don't put signatures on the invoice. Can you provide us with an image so we can investigate please? Also, are you referring to the proof of delivery? Please call in on 01209 3147459 and select logistics from the option so they can deal with the delivery issue, Kind regards Steve
Posted 3 months ago
Apologies. Our logistics number is 01209 314759 and select the logistics option. Dan or Ellie will be happy to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Super Fast and reliable service, great quality product used by a allergy sufferer who highly recommends this company
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic value compared to others and very fast delivery. Will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered gloves as I’m a carer, great delivery. Very polite and considerate driver, Product excellent, always ordered from great supplies and no one else
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with supplies and delivery. Disappointed with large increase in cost.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and reasonable pricing also fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Great Supplies is rated 4.61 based on 727 reviews