Great Supplies Reviews

463 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 873 6133

Email:
orders@greatsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Vision House, Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Great Supplies?

Your Rating
Anna Moody
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

The gloves fit, they were a good price and seem to be good quality. They are adequate for the jobs I use them for.
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and product
Posted 1 week ago
R Hillman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Delivery time scale was brilliant, within 2 days. However, I know it was only 3 boxes of gloves but them came badly damaged. So much so I had to do major repairs on all 3 boxes with sellotape.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please accept our apologises with regards to boxes that were damaged in transit. We are currently looking at providing a better delivery method for small boxes in alternative packaging. We will let you know about these new products including free delivery very soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service and delivery when promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Pauline Trusler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

I was assisted on a phone call by two very efficient people, patient, kind and courteous . I don't come across that very often on the hone anymore, and it brightens the day .....and after I ordered what I wanted I made sure they knew how much they were appreciated.
On top of which the goods arrived promptly and, as usual, both excellent quality and value for money. I always go back to Great Supplies for quality and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Forward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Good product. Postage very expensive. Tom Forward
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Thomas.

Thank you for your feedback. We are currently addressing our smaller order delivery charges and will post new rates when we have a new service available.

We will be in touch regarding this once sorted.

Kind regards

Steve Champion
IT and Web Operations Manager
Posted 1 month ago
John Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Quick delivery and easy website.
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Clegg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

I got them in a few days when I order them
Posted 1 month ago
James Withers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

easy access, quality product, competitive pricing, quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Very polite and very simple
Posted 2 months ago
Frank Ruddock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

low price very good items ,on time delivery,will shop again
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Labraca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Quality products on offer sold at very competitive prices delivered quickly to you door. Highly recommended company.
Posted 2 months ago
Alan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Well if anyone can improve the delivery performance they would need a time machine. Excellent product, exactly as described and all in all an excellent transaction.

I will happily use this company again. Very many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Vernon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

I am sorry but I didn't look through all the products in the range because I wanted something specific. Ordering was easy -as it has to be for me as I am very old. The product arrived on time and I am delighted with the quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Hugh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

I have never had any problems with placing my order and promptly receiving the goods that I have ordered. I can highly recommend Great Supplies as they have a really good stock of products to suit everyone's needs and they will go out of their way to help their customers.- Hughie Dunachie
Posted 3 months ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The vinyl gloves were very good value and were delivered on time. I am a repeat customer and am very happy with Great Supplies' service.
Posted 3 months ago
Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Good gloves and good delivery service.i have used this company for a number of years and would recemmend their products
Posted 3 months ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

First time customer and very helpful made process very easy. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Excellent products and excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Magda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our range of Products?

Fast dispatch of orders. Very good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Supplies is rated 4.62 based on 463 reviews