Great Supplies Reviews

4.63 Rating 588 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Great Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 873 6133

Email:
orders@greatsupplies.co.uk

Location:
Main Road, Pettistree,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Great Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our range of Products?
"Always great prices, very helpful service desk when required,"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Quick delivery and the products are cheaper than any other site I have been on.. quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Excellent, hassle-free purchase, great value for money. Fast delivery, good communication, friendly, courteous delivery driver - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"GREAT AS ALWAYS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Always very helpful and items are posted so quickly I can't tell you. Good quality all round. So goo I won't go anywhere else. I'm a very very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Great value of money and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Excellent service and hassle free shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are pleased with the product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Very happy with the products and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"The only gloves and aprons our carers are happy with after trying a few other companies. Next day delivery aswell!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Great service, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Great gloves for a good price, with lots of colours! Please can you look at getting the pink ones in boxes of 200?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Leah

We are currently looking at manufacturing pink gloves in Nitrile. As soon as we have them on order I'll let you know.

Kind regards

Steve
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"The Prince and the time it took to come was good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for a prompt and easy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Very fast to deliver and good quality of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Good value on quality gloves and first class delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"Excellent service and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our range of Products?
"efficient and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The supplies was delivered very quickly next day delivery which was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Supplies is rated 4.63 based on 588 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This