Grayfords Reviews

5.00 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Grayfords
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Grayfords Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071006100

Email:

info@grayfords.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Grayfords made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi Megan,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you both for all your assistance over the past year or so. I am very happy with the outcome.

I will keep this short as I know you are both busy. So, thanks! I hope you have a lovely Xmas and New Year.
Posted 1 year ago
Megan, thank you for writing the letter. I have to say it certainly serves to highlight the clinical precision and professionalism you have shown throughout my case! You have also really helped me understand my situation.
Posted 2 years ago
I will take this opportunity to thank you for your advice and assistance in this matter. I am pleased we have achieved the goals outlined at the outset, and the matter has proceeded to resolution as expediently and agreeably as possible.
Posted 3 years ago
I can't thank you enough for all your help, I am so pleased we were able to make the best of a bad situation and that your advice was ultimately responsible for our success.
Posted 4 years ago
I must say talking to you has enlightened me and given me a bit more confidence.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for all your help
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for assisting with my matter. I'm thrilled with the outcome. I can finally put this to rest.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the excellent work.
Posted 7 months ago
This is great news! …Thanks for all your support.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Megan,

I would just like to say thank you very much for your and Molly's help, support and guidance throughout my matter. From the first time we spoke during the consultation till date, you kept me well informed and we were able to obtain an amicable annulment.

I wish you all the best for the future too and thank you once again.
Posted 8 months ago
I do wish to take this opportunity to thank you personally for your help in answering my queries during the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks again for your help, really appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your help!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Megan,

Thank you so much for your help. I really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank-you for your email and for the support I received from your firm overseas.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Megan,

The result was absolutely successful, better than I could have imagined and in fact more than I had asked for!

I want to thank you so much for your fantastic advice and guidance throughout this process. The way you have been able to cut through the emotion, picking out key points and giving honest, clear and succinct advice has been quite remarkable. Ultimately your approach has changed my life with the children and I am so grateful and thankful for that.

Please do have an amazing Christmas and New Year and thanks once again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Megan,

Let me just say thank you for your help and guidance throughout. I am delighted with the outcome and I am very thankful to you for getting us there.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much, Megan. I appreciate your help during the past year.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for all your assistance, you helped us out incredibly during one of the most stressful periods of my life.
Posted 1 year ago
A special thank you for your help in what has at times been an extremely difficult and stressful case for me. I truly appreciated your and Neil's understanding and measured approach (backed by the ability to fight tough when needed), which was always what I was after.
Posted 1 year ago
Grayfords is rated 5.00 based on 61 reviews