Grayfords Reviews

5.00 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Grayfords
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Grayfords Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071006100

Email:

info@grayfords.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Grayfords made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent legal advice, I would recommend Grayfords to anyone with a family law related issue
Posted 4 years ago
I can't thank you enough for all your help, I am so pleased we were able to make the best of a bad situation and that your advice was ultimately responsible for our success.
Posted 4 years ago
I must say talking to you has enlightened me and given me a bit more confidence.
Posted 4 years ago
Grayfords are always available to talk to and have been extremely supportive and helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
The advice that was given was very clear, precise and now I feel very much at ease going through this process.
Posted 4 years ago
I have been very impressed by Grayfords professionalism, knowledge of family law, responsiveness and sensitivity. The firm has access to excellent advocates if the need arises. With Grayfords on board you know that you are well equipped to deal with all the issues which may arise during a difficult time.
Posted 4 years ago
I was so happy with my free initial consultation that I became a client with the firm the next day
Posted 4 years ago
Grayfords were extremely professional and efficient during a stressful emotional time. Excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
I can't thank you enough for all your help, I am so pleased we were able to make the best of a bad situation and your advice was ultimately responsible for our success
Posted 4 years ago
Congratulations on an excellently run case. Thanks again for an excellent piece of work and brilliant result
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks again for all yours, Sheata's and all at Grayfords work over the last year to resolve my custody and divorce settlements.
Posted 4 years ago
I am so pleased that I chose to go with you and your firm
Posted 4 years ago
I must say talking to you has enlightened me and given me a bit more confidence.
Posted 4 years ago
I really appretiate and agree with your comments. Thank you for your asistance.
Posted 4 years ago
Please accept my thanks and deep gratitude for all your hard work. The outcome was beyond my expectations and I am delighted.
Posted 4 years ago
Got my decree absolute today. Thanks for everything. And it didn’t cost me the earth
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for your prompt reply and so appreciative that you have indeed put my mind at ease with full knowledge of where I stand.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for all your advice - it’s very much appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
I'm happy to say I've had a very good experience working with Grayfords and in particular Melanie Steeples.I couldn't ask for better service; Melanie was professional, efficient, attentive, and dedictated. I will be happy to recommend Grayfords/ Melanie and will not hesitate to use your services again if required in the future. Many thanks, Chika
Posted 4 years ago
Would like to thank you for all you help so far and making my experience a smooth and pleasant one. Very good communication and clear and quick responsive emails
Posted 4 years ago
Grayfords is rated 5.00 based on 61 reviews