Grayfords Reviews

5.00 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Grayfords
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Grayfords Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071006100

Email:

info@grayfords.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Grayfords made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Megan, I want to thank you for your support in dealing with my divorce and for your helpful guidance. I really appreciate the balance you were able to strike providing me with appropriate advice while I still led on certain steps.

Thanks again!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Megan,

We would like to wish you a happy new year and to thank you for helping us to spend the holidays as a family.
Thank you again for everything you have done for us so far!

Kindest Regards,

H & D
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sheata,

Thank you very much for giving me at least a little positivity and hope with your last email. I wish you Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Kind Regards,

Ms V
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Megan,

Thank you very much for your kind support.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for all your help and advice in this matter.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your efficiency and effectiveness with this. Many thanks once again you have been very helpful throughout.
Posted 3 years ago
I will take this opportunity to thank you for your advice and assistance in this matter. I am pleased we have achieved the goals outlined at the outset, and the matter has proceeded to resolution as expediently and agreeably as possible.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Megan,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you with all my heart for the work you have done for me so far and for helping me getting through with all the contact arrangements with my son from the time of all this upheaval
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Sheata,

I have received the withdrawal order from the high court.

I truly appreciate all the hard work during a tumultuous time for me.
Thanks again for your help.
Posted 3 years ago
Once again thank you for all your work on my matter where timely correspondence was impeccable
Posted 3 years ago
Megan is undoubtedly someone who you can trust and rely on not only taking your matter in a professional manner but also understanding the human side of it. She was very clear not only with the information and advice she gave me, but also showing the options to deal with my situation.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kindness and goodwill. Although it was very short the time I had to deal with you I have only good words to say about you and your professionalism when dealing with my matter.
Posted 3 years ago
Grayfords are excellent. I wanted a prenup and they made the process so simple and painless. Thanks Grayfords.
Posted 3 years ago
As a housewife, when my husband left me I thought that I would be left with nothing. I put my trust in Grayfords and they did not disappoint. They were aggressive with the other side but caring and understanding when speaking with me. If I ever found myself in a similar position, I would go back to Grayfords.
Posted 3 years ago
I am so impressed with Grayfords and all of their staff. There was always someone to talk to and they genuinely cared about what I was going through and we managed to work out a settlement I am happy with.
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to thank Grayfords for their commitment and professionalism throughout my case and I would happily recommend them to any other poor guy in the same predicament.
Posted 3 years ago
Grayfords went above and beyond to help me through a difficult time in my life. Sheata was always at hand to answer any of my questions or concerns.
Posted 3 years ago
Would like to say a big thank you for preparing the letter for me at such short notice. It sounds excellent and I really appreciate you taking the time to fit me in to your busy schedule.
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional, I would recommend Grayfords to anyone
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you. All your letters were spot on
Posted 4 years ago
Grayfords is rated 5.00 based on 61 reviews