gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 370 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

About gravityprotection.co.uk:

Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:

01418804443

Location:

Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Detailed product information on website was really helpful. Delivery faster than expected, well wrapped and product perfect. Would use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery and service
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy. Good value compared with Amazon in my case
Posted 11 months ago
Great products, fast delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
It is great working with these folks! The products are as advertised, the delivery is fast and the prices are competitive.
Posted 11 months ago
All good with the service received, arrived quickly and in a brand new condition. Great value on the Dakine Shuttle Hydration Backpack, reservoir took a YouTube video to suss out how to open it though.
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, great price, great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and safe purchase online. Product i perfect condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and prices
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived really quick and the customer service is great! Definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I would shop here again in a heartbeat. They went out of there way to make sure the luggage I purchased for my partner was received in such a short notice. I appreciated the extra help that was provided and would recommend this company!
Posted 1 year ago
The item I bought is a great fit. Great customer service when I rang to identify an issue with my purchase. Replacement part sent out and arrived within 2 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices on quality products. Easy to use website and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a replacement bladder for my husbands Dakine back pack. From ordering to receiving was hassle free and the product arrived within the stated timescale. I would use gravity protect again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price which included free delivery. I'll certainly use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a replacement bladder for my husbands Dakine back pack on Monday it arrived today!!! Thank you for a seedless and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
The item I purchased was posted quickly and I was well informed throughout. I will be buying from them again and would happily reccomend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great seller, product was priced really well and service was excellent. Highly recommend you check them out.
Posted 1 year ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 370 reviews