gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 389 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

About gravityprotection.co.uk:

Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:

01418804443

Location:

Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service as usual, Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good description of the product ( snowboard bag)on the website, great price and arrived quickly, plus sweets, who could ask for more? Good work guys. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift. Easy purchase and arrived promptly. Purchased the Hestra RSL COMP mitt, my second pair of an amazingly warm glove, which is needed up in the circle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, price and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what we wanted, sturdy & practcal but looks fab. Fast postage too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy. Nice purchase and quick delivery and great clothing Actually wore it yesterday for a mountain bike session and was mortered in mud. 40x wash and good as new and no shrinkage!
gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grate items, my opinion well be better to knowledge the coatumer regarding sizes, better check on YouTube and make on you're opinion, that what I did. Regarding the product 5⭐ fell good on skin, but well be better to have something under. Price: Wee know they are more other people need this gear set, and more sizes, and the price to be modest, on this time were is the pandemic. Good staff recommend to every one, including kids. 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with quality of my purchase and service given by this company, can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top class service from start to finish. Items arrived promptly and free of charge as order value made it exempt ( nice bonus). Website made it easy to find correct products, and returns policy gave me total confidence. Only slight concern tracking number was not valid. No hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Accidentally ordered men's tights instead of the women's version. Extremely helpful and quick response from customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, send purchases quickly, good communications. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best price on searching online. Very quick delivery would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a item that was faulty on first use (manufacturing defect) Issue was resolved within 36 hours. Absolutely first class service, thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, polite, efficient and really good product lines (quality) at good prices. What more do you need?!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with the service from Gravity Protection! My order was delivered sooner than expected and packaged very well. I cant wait for winter to start wearing my new gloves, excellent quality.. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived fast, and was as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 389 reviews