gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 377 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

About gravityprotection.co.uk:

Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:

01418804443

Location:

Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super fast delivery, great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rubbish delivery. Placed order on 12 December (for Christmas present). Got email claiming it was shipped on 14 December. Item only showed as received by Royal Mail tracking on 22 December. It’s now Christmas Eve and item is still showing in transit. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi George, We're sorry your parcel hasn't arrived, it was posted by us and received by Royal Mail on the 14th. Tracking is only available once Royal Mail scan the parcel at the sorting office. Unfortunately Royal Mail has let us, and our customers, down by being unprepared for the surge in Christmas parcels. We shipped a large number of parcels between the 10th and 14th December. At the time Royal Mail didn't inform us there were likely to be delays. They didn't didn't start processing the parcels sent over that weekend until the start of this week, 21st December.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice looking very warm very happy
gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry I haven't yet received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Denise, sorry you haven't received your order it was send out 2nd class Royal Mail. You may have read in the press that unfortunately Royal Mail are struggling to deliver mail on time due to an unprecedented surge in mail coupled with the pandemic. Please contact us directly on office@gravityprotection.co.uk should you not have your item by Tuesday and so can send you another one.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice site with a good choice of items. I ordered a Dakine Ninja Balaclava Camo. All good except the colour which is much darker than compared to the picture advertised. It would be good to have the picture updated to not leave space for any confusion for customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. All pictures are supplied by Dakine, they use the same picture on their website. It is very difficult to convey an exact colour through a screen, every screen is different plus there is some variation in production meaning the shading can be slightly different.
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly the item I was looking for, excellent price and rapid delivery - you can't really ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As easy as buying a Dakine case should be. Best price and great delivery.A nice light large Dakine case. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service as usual, Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A good description of the product ( snowboard bag)on the website, great price and arrived quickly, plus sweets, who could ask for more? Good work guys. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Swift. Easy purchase and arrived promptly. Purchased the Hestra RSL COMP mitt, my second pair of an amazingly warm glove, which is needed up in the circle.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, price and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, speedy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exactly what we wanted, sturdy & practcal but looks fab. Fast postage too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy. Nice purchase and quick delivery and great clothing Actually wore it yesterday for a mountain bike session and was mortered in mud. 40x wash and good as new and no shrinkage!
gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good prices, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Grate items, my opinion well be better to knowledge the coatumer regarding sizes, better check on YouTube and make on you're opinion, that what I did. Regarding the product 5⭐ fell good on skin, but well be better to have something under. Price: Wee know they are more other people need this gear set, and more sizes, and the price to be modest, on this time were is the pandemic. Good staff recommend to every one, including kids. 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with quality of my purchase and service given by this company, can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Top class service from start to finish. Items arrived promptly and free of charge as order value made it exempt ( nice bonus). Website made it easy to find correct products, and returns policy gave me total confidence. Only slight concern tracking number was not valid. No hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Accidentally ordered men's tights instead of the women's version. Extremely helpful and quick response from customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 377 reviews