gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 365 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

About gravityprotection.co.uk:

Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:

01418804443

Location:

Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent, speedy service!
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly what we wanted, sturdy & practcal but looks fab. Fast postage too.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy. Nice purchase and quick delivery and great clothing Actually wore it yesterday for a mountain bike session and was mortered in mud. 40x wash and good as new and no shrinkage!
gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Good prices, quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Grate items, my opinion well be better to knowledge the coatumer regarding sizes, better check on YouTube and make on you're opinion, that what I did. Regarding the product 5⭐ fell good on skin, but well be better to have something under. Price: Wee know they are more other people need this gear set, and more sizes, and the price to be modest, on this time were is the pandemic. Good staff recommend to every one, including kids. 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with quality of my purchase and service given by this company, can highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Top class service from start to finish. Items arrived promptly and free of charge as order value made it exempt ( nice bonus). Website made it easy to find correct products, and returns policy gave me total confidence. Only slight concern tracking number was not valid. No hesitation in recommending.
Posted 6 months ago
Accidentally ordered men's tights instead of the women's version. Extremely helpful and quick response from customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices, send purchases quickly, good communications. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Best price on searching online. Very quick delivery would definitely use again
Posted 6 months ago
Had a item that was faulty on first use (manufacturing defect) Issue was resolved within 36 hours. Absolutely first class service, thanks again.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent speedy service
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt, polite, efficient and really good product lines (quality) at good prices. What more do you need?!?!
Posted 6 months ago
good price and service
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very happy with the service from Gravity Protection! My order was delivered sooner than expected and packaged very well. I cant wait for winter to start wearing my new gloves, excellent quality.. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Item arrived fast, and was as expected.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service, very pleased with purchase, would definitely use again.
Posted 7 months ago
I’m very happy with the service, fast delivery with lots of options! Awesome company highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Simple ordering service and swift delivery. Great product too! Will definitely browse here again.
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and quick delivery. Would use again 👍
Posted 7 months ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 365 reviews