gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 370 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend gravityprotection.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read gravityprotection.co.uk Reviews

About gravityprotection.co.uk:

Ski|Board|Bike|Trail - Equipment for Mountain Adventures.

We are a family business based in Glasgow, Scotland. From a small start in 2012, we have become one of the UK’s leading suppliers of mountain sports equipment. Our product range has an emphasis on equipment for off-piste skiing/boarding and ski racing.

Renowned for our customer service, we will give each customer our individual attention - if something isn’t right, we’ll do our level best to sort it. Our choice of products is driven by our own experience as mountain sports enthusiasts. If we wouldn’t use it, we won’t stock it.

Visit Website

Phone:

01418804443

Location:

Unit 8,
Hillside Grove,
Barrhead

Write Your review

Tell us how gravityprotection.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Price was excellent and product arrived promptly, very good service.
Posted 4 months ago
I emailed about some backcountry items and the response was fast and advice helpful. Then ordered some gear and asked for speedy delivery. My items (rucksack/shovel/goggles) arrived the next day before 12pm. Amazing customer service and Royal Mail did well too! Made my weekend being able to get out in the snow with my new gear!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service Fast shipping and a great price!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and service
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service, my order arrived very quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Bought vest for running from gravityprotection, shipped quickly and love my vest! Absolutely game changer for my winter running!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and the quality of items I bought were awesome, highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
The beautifully knitted Shetland beanie hat arrived quickly. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Firstly, great service, prompt delivery and item arrived as described. The jacket itself is fantastic. I was a little worried what to expect as some ski-jackets have little insulation as you generate plenty of heat whilst skiing. This one though has plenty in about the right percentages and beats my last Spyder one which I loved. The overall quality is as you would expect of Rossignol and the Aile model is excellent. Plenty of refined points, pockets galore and it looks pretty spectacular too! One point that did disappoint though, the snow-skirt whilst looking like it should have it's own cat walk was loose and could not be tightened without some needlework. That said, you can tighten the jacket base achieving a similar effect with internal drawcords. Overall result 10 over 10!
Posted 5 months ago
First class service, I ordered the wrong size, and the refund arrived faster than lightning, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices and quick replies to my questions. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast delivery, great quality product
Posted 5 months ago
Nice looking very warm very happy
gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd December 2020 gravityprotection.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. Good price
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly the item I was looking for, excellent price and rapid delivery - you can't really ask for more.
Posted 6 months ago
As easy as buying a Dakine case should be. Best price and great delivery.A nice light large Dakine case. Keep it up.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service as usual, Thank you..
Posted 6 months ago
A good description of the product ( snowboard bag)on the website, great price and arrived quickly, plus sweets, who could ask for more? Good work guys. Many thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Swift. Easy purchase and arrived promptly. Purchased the Hestra RSL COMP mitt, my second pair of an amazingly warm glove, which is needed up in the circle.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, price and quality.
Posted 6 months ago
gravityprotection.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 370 reviews