Grapevine Connect Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 133 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Grapevine Connect Ltd
Read Grapevine Connect Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently used Grapevine to allow me to Zoom my daughters wedding to a number of family members who couldn't make it. The 4G set up in a field in the middle of nowhere worked a treat, it went without a hitch and was seen in Australia with no problems whatsoever. Many Thanks to Grapevine Connect Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, thanks Az!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Such a great Team. Everything has gone really well and nothing has been too much trouble. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent quick and professional service- very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful service today when using call forwarding to home mobile.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Almost three hours of technical support from Luke Fella this morning. Turned out to be something quite simple in the end but without remote access, it was a difficult and slow process. I cannot thank him enough for his patience today :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We really appreciated the quick responses to our team's emails. Thank you for your help fixing our team's telephone lines.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fab, efficient service. Couldnt be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rapid and helpful response.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
numerous problems today with our telephone system but everything was resolved quickly and efficiently by the Grapevine Connect team. Fabulous service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent and timely response to this support request.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt response and issue solved very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for spending the majority of today trying to resolve my issue! up and working on a different phone now!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always really helpful with offering solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
telephone stopped working Luke mended it very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very Prombt service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have always found Grapevine Connect Ltd to be very efficient and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A fantastically quick response to my query - thank you :).
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent response to query and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grapevine Connect Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 133 reviews