GrandTransfers.Com Reviews

5.00 Rating 159 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GrandTransfers.Com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GrandTransfers.Com Reviews

About GrandTransfers.Com:

Reliable, low cost airport transfers
Book a private door-to-door taxi, minivan, minibus, coach or a at over 400 airports worldwide.
we offer a wide range of cheap airport transfers to get you to and from the airport.
Booking online is easy and only takes 5 minutes. Changes and cancellations are free of charge up to 48 hours before the transfer.

Visit Website

Location:

HIGH STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how GrandTransfers.Com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely transfer on time polite
GrandTransfers.Com 5 star review on 3rd May 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Really happy to hear that from you , Hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
It was excellent. The driver was professional and his driving was comfortable and safe. He was on time and the car was very comfortable too. We are so pleased and happy we used this company. It was also for a nice price.
Posted 3 years ago
Driver was on time, helpful, friendly. Vehicle was absolute luxury for the price we paid. Will use grand transfers again if i get a chance to visit Antalya one more in the future. Very impressive service.
Posted 3 years ago
03/07/2017 ile 09/07/2017 tarihli tatilimizde almış olduğumuz transferden çok memnun kaldık işlerini çok yakından takip ediyorlar herkese tavsiye ederim.mutlaka diğer tatillerimde de tercih edicem teşekkürler Grandtransfers.com 🙏☺️👍
Posted 2 years ago
tek kelime ile Antalya daki en iyi transfer ve btur firmasi diye bilicegim bir konumdalar cok tesekur ediyoruz erol bey ve ekip arkadaslarina cok memnun kaldik sagolsunlar ilk defa doğru yer ile calistigimi fark ettim
Posted 2 years ago
We were delighted by the service we received from your company. Our pickups were very punctual - despite a late change of time on the morning of our departure. The two taxis were very comfortable - especially the one used for the return journey and the driver thoughtfully stopped and bought us bottles of water at his own expense. We were very impressed by this kindness. We would not hesitate to use your service again and would recommend it highly to others.
Posted 3 years ago
Change of hotel at resort changed at short notice. GT handled this quickly and efficiently
Posted 3 years ago
What an excellent transfer service. On arrival at airport the driver was waiting at the airport; courteous, polite, helpful; nice comfortable vehicle
Return transfer - arrived bang on time; different driver but ever so polite and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
We are glad to hear that, Hope to see you again.
Posted 3 years ago
really good comfortable car
driver very polite
Posted 3 years ago
We are satisfied with the servcies. The car was very comfortable and driver was kind.
Posted 3 years ago
The price and service was excellent. We were a group of eight and the vehicle was clean and spacious. It arrived on time for pick up and return and the driver was very helpful. Would definitely use them again. Also all details on the app so no need to carry loads of paperwork.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was as smooth as silk, pickup and dropoff at the airport and hotel was so easy. Will always use Grand transfers in future.
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful and quick transfer
Posted 3 years ago
fabulous service used first time we book as a taxi they send us Vip vito I felt really comfortable really recommend to everyone
Posted 3 years ago
Ich und meine Familie sind vor kurzem nach Antalya geflogen, am Flughafen wurden wir bereits erwartet, also mussten wir nicht warten was wirklich toll war nach einem langen Flug. Sehr tolles Team wurde ich jedem weterempfehlen.
Posted 3 years ago
"The process was very efficient and I did not have to wait too long at the airport.the driver was very professional and helpful and was courteous and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Definitely works as advertised. Great to be able to contact them out-of-office hours and get a reply in a few minutes. Reliable. Efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very reasonable price. Decided to change the return pick up time a couple of days before and sorted out very quickly on live chat. First time for us but we shall book again .Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
13/04/2017 tarihinde kemer deki armas gul beachhotele geldik ve havaalaninda kendi ismimiz ile karsiladilar ve cok guzelbir transfer gerçekleşti sofor arkadaş cok yârdim severdi ve zamaninda gittik dönüşte de ayni sekilde cok temiz bir araç otelin kapida bizi bekliyordu cok hoşumuza gitti sagolsun grandtransfers sahibleri de her zaman telefon ile otele geldigimiz de telefon ilememniniyetimizi sordular seneye görüşmek uzere iyi calismalar diliyoruz Fatma Kandemir.
Posted 3 years ago
izmir den ailece geldik gayet güzel servisti sofor arkadaş ismimiz ile karşıladı ve otelimize gittik çok teşekkürler temmuz ayında görüşmek üzere
Posted 3 years ago
GrandTransfers.Com is rated 5.00 based on 159 reviews