GrandTransfers.Com Reviews

5.00 Rating 159 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GrandTransfers.Com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read GrandTransfers.Com Reviews

About GrandTransfers.Com:

Reliable, low cost airport transfers
Book a private door-to-door taxi, minivan, minibus, coach or a at over 400 airports worldwide.
we offer a wide range of cheap airport transfers to get you to and from the airport.
Booking online is easy and only takes 5 minutes. Changes and cancellations are free of charge up to 48 hours before the transfer.

Visit Website

Location:

HIGH STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how GrandTransfers.Com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect - there when arrived, 20 seater bus; Mercedes Vito all leather trim with table in middle on return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, was picked up on time and lovely journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Nice pick up vehicle. Quick smooth ride. Would deffo recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was lovely, very comfortable journey in a well air conditioned taxi,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy. Timely. No hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Transfer was on time, transport was a minibus so loads of room and return booking paid in advance in the UK was so much cheaper than airport taxis service. We think we saved at least 50%.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, efficient and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, even after a delay due to an accident out of the transfer companies control they kept us informed and made sure that we still made our flight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
In 1 word, perfect! Very helpful and professional and are looking for good solutions. I made use of Grandtransfers twice, and both times the driver was good on time. I can recommend this firm to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alles super!!! Danke
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and a vehicle quality exceeding my ecpectations. Modern feel of using whats app for communication and fairly well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was in a time from door to door good service nice drivers thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
In 19 of September I used grand transfer, exact in matched time taxi was ready near my hotel,rixos sungate, Driver was polite, Price was half of normal taxi, Everything was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clean and luxury car On time Professional drivers Thank you for the special service I have recived during my trip to Antalya
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent on time service and clean vip vehicles both transfer was super
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything of the above qualities: courtesy, comfort, safety for a very reasonable price. Thank you so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Driver Time Cleanliness Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Grandtransfer, I would like to thank you for the special service I received during my trip to Antalya. You have professional drivers, luxury cars and best service. Thank you ..Best regards, Ebtihaj
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ebtihaj , I'm really happy to hear that.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service, driver who collected us from Antalya and took us to our hotel Rixos particularly helpful and courteous. Driver on return good and on time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service was excellent the driver was before time and the vehicle was clean
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GrandTransfers.Com is rated 5.00 based on 159 reviews