GrandTransfers.Com Reviews

5.00 Rating 159 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GrandTransfers.Com

About GrandTransfers.Com: Reliable, low cost airport transfers
Book a private door-to-door taxi, minivan, minibus, coach or a at over 400 airports worldwide.
we offer a wide range of cheap airport transfers to get you to and from the airport.
Booking online is easy and only takes 5 minutes. Changes and cancellations are free of charge up to 48 hours before the transfer.

Visit Website

Location:
HIGH STREET

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how GrandTransfers.Com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"the best transfer company,I would never consider using any other company. Their drivers are on time, polite and courteous and every car I have picked up in is more like limo service. I find this company have very good prices and would never consider using any other company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect the driver was amazing. Car was immaculate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant. Would definitely use again. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Driver was on time at my hotel and pleasant. Got me to airport in loads of time for my flight."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice driver and clean car Perfect transfer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Driver waiting for us at airport, and arrived on time for return journey. Vehicle in good condition, and friendly driver. All in all, a very smooth transfer - will use again. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always on time, friendly, trustworthy and excellent condition vehicles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"overall excellent service highly recommend to future travellers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the service you provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delightfully easy to book. Fully lived up to our expectation. Driver waiting for us as arranged at airport and drove perfectly on journeys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pick up was on time, there was a slight delay on return but we had plenty of time. For the price I feel fabulous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hope to see you again.
Posted 2 years ago
"I am surprised, that the service was so professional. Very good contact with the company, legible information, extraordinary punctuality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind reviews.
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems at all, pick-up for return was on time and 3 hours before flight so no extra time spent at the Airport."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad to hear that.
Posted 2 years ago
"I always use them, they are always on time and use superb cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Jhon
Posted 2 years ago
"The drivers were on time and the cars were absolutely beautiful. No hesitation in recommending to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I highly recommend this company and would use them every time I travel. I've always received a personal service and they are so customer friendly. I can't fault them. Thanks for making my transfers effortless, it means a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"On time, polite driver, clean car well driven - perfect. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Both transfers on time with both drivers helpful and courteous. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The driver and nice and early, smartly dressed and the car very clean. He was polite and very helpful. Smooth drove to the airport and I am very happy with the service. Will definitely be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GrandTransfers.Com is rated 5.00 based on 159 reviews