GrandTransfers.Com Reviews

5.00 Rating 156 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend GrandTransfers.Com

About GrandTransfers.Com: Reliable, low cost airport transfers
Book a private door-to-door taxi, minivan, minibus, coach or a at over 400 airports worldwide.
we offer a wide range of cheap airport transfers to get you to and from the airport.
Booking online is easy and only takes 5 minutes. Changes and cancellations are free of charge up to 48 hours before the transfer.

Visit Website

Location:
HIGH STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GrandTransfers.Com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ayhan Buyukalp
Ayhan Buyukalp
Unverified Reviewer
"Tatilimi antalya da yaptim ve transferimi de antslya daki saygin firmadan biri gran transfers den aldim cok memnun kaldim seneye gorusmek uzere iyi çalışmalar diliyorum erol bey ve ekip arkadaslarina."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Anonymous
"işlerini çok profesyonelce yapıp tatildeki yolculuklarımız sırasında hiç bir aksaklık yaşamadığımız,iyiki de bulmuşuz dediğimiz grandtransfers...artık ulaşımda tek tercihimizsiniz👍"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Belal Khatib
"I was a little bit worried that maybe the driver cannot find my hotel, but he arrived exactly at the time specified and I was... very happy. I slept for two hours from Antalya to Alanya!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rabie Mohamad
Unverified Reviewer
"07/03/2018 .We used Gran Transfers for the shuttle to and from our hotel in Antalya Side. The service was smooth and punctual. This is the second time we have used the company, and would certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"They were waiting for us on arrival and delivered us safely to our destination. On return they picked us up on time and delivered us safely to the airport. Just as it should be. I will definitely use your services again,grandtransfers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"super sevcice thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We used Grandransfers to book a short transfer into Antalya,Belek Seuno Golf Resort from the airport for six people. The booking process was very easy, the driver was at the airport to meet us and turned up at the exact time for the return journey. I've used Grandtransfers several times before and it will be my first choice when I next travel"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy hassle free transfers, used on many trips, will be using again next trip too,also recommended to others, great friendly helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"5 star service. On time, clear name board. Clean car with a freindly driver. Very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I enquired using whats app which was so convenient. I got prompt response and booked online. I received a confirmation email. Taxi was there waiting at airport. It was very clean and comfortable. There were four in a group and we got a 7 seater which made the transfer from Antalya airport to Alanya a lot easier. Fantastic service, no hassle or stress. Best of all the price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
R.Georgiev ,Bulgaria
Verified Reviewer
"The Best ! Antalya airport - Belek-return!!! Super cena , po -dobra ot vsichki ! Cenata na GRANDTRANSFERS e po- dobra ot tazi na taxitata v Belek . Perfektno kachestvo i tochni za vremeto na transfera . Novi i lux avtomobili ! BRAVO !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great transfer, comfortable car, baby seat, best price, less time on the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service and nice top price! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Best transfer service ever! After booking I had this worry about being met at the airport mainly because I had to pay the driver on arrival and was not sure they would be there, but not a problem. Our group consisting of 5 adults, 2 children age 1 & 2 year olds. The vehicle has space for 8 persons, very comfortable, smooth & relaxing. Return journey, spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Mükemmel bir hizmet sunuyorlar. Arabalar inan?lmaz derecede temiz, sürü?leri çok güvenli, ki?iler güleryüzlü, dakik. Verilen hizmet kar??l???ndaki ücreti fazlas?yla hakediyorlar. Bölgede bulabilece?iz en uygun fiyatl? ve güvenilir, mükemmel bir hizmet."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The transfer was perfect and the driver was slightly early which suits me,Very good, driver was very helpful and a very good driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Muzaffer Bayrak
Unverified Reviewer
"Great and on time. We have used the transfer service for airport/hotel (double way)on 17th and 24th july. They are very professional. Cars are clean and comfortable. Thanks a lot for your service and special thanks to driver Mr. ?brahim. Strongly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sunny Dinessen
Unverified Reviewer
"A very convenient service! Drivers are always on time, friendly and helpful. Cars are nice and clean. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Natalia Kolobova
Unverified Reviewer
"Впервые воспользовались сервисом grandtransfers на о.Крит и остались очень довольны! Простой и понятный интерфейс на сайте, своевременное информирование о месте встречи, дружелюбный персонал, комфортный автомобиль. Всё организовано очень удобно и чётко! При необходимости обязательно будем обращаться к услугам grandtransfers. Спасибо!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Daniel Erikson
Unverified Reviewer
"The aircraft was over 1 hour later than expected and it was pleasing to see your driver still wasiting or us. His knowledge of the area was excellent and made conversation pointing out places as we were driven to our destination."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rustam Badaev
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service both at airport and in particular return journey when at 4am we came across not alone the friendliest driver but the friendliest person during our stay in turkey in antalya. Very reasonable and most efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ayhan Buyukalp
Unverified Reviewer
"Tatilimi antalya da yaptim ve transferimi de antslya daki saygin firmadan biri gran transfers den aldim cok memnun kaldim seneye gorusmek uzere iyi çalışmalar diliyorum erol bey ve ekip arkadaslarina."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"işlerini çok profesyonelce yapıp tatildeki yolculuklarımız sırasında hiç bir aksaklık yaşamadığımız,iyiki de bulmuşuz dediğimiz grandtransfers...artık ulaşımda tek tercihimizsiniz👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
GrandTransfers.Com is rated 5.00 based on 156 reviews