GRADE MOBILE Reviews

4.52 Rating 215 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend GRADE MOBILE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read GRADE MOBILE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 368 8607

Email:

Sales@GradeMobile.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how GRADE MOBILE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
To be very frank, I was a little concerned, because the price was so good, I thought the quality would be questionable. I bought my son an iPhone 6 and it is exceptional. I will definitely come back for future phones and am waiting for some iPads to come in stock to make my next purchase. Cannot recommend highly enough
Posted 1 week ago
Bang on the money really, no way I can fault these guys they're good at what they do
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what I was looking for, and the quality was excellent
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service and the iphone was exactly as described.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
5/5 products and service. Spoke to them on the phone and they were top 👍🏼
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good phone. A few more scratches than what was described on its screen but nothing major. Delivered quickly and sold at a decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is my first purchase from Grade and I will definitely seek them out again when I need more tech. They sold me an A grade iPhone 6 and when it arrived, quickly and on time, I was surprised as it was how it was described an A grade phone. Very very happy with my purchase. Thanks Grade Mobile.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery & good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely people to help you out. Phone works and looks like new
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Spoke with customer service asking about delivery and they couldn’t have been more helpful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Kept updating arrival times all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yeah, it is good service and the phone is really gorgious, but the only problem is delayed delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
10/10, phones arrived next day pretty much as good as new and for a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a grade A- unlocked iPhone 7. I received the phone and there was quite a significant scratch on the back. I wasn't happy about this as I had paid extra not to have a grade B, but thought, at least the phone case will cover it up. When I went to set my phone up, the phone was actually locked. Very disappointed and cross. I tried to telephone but phone lines were down. Have made contact by email and am still waiting for the matter to be resolved. I'm not sure with all these issues in mind I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my phone and great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi i have bought a iphone 6 from yous.charging the phone up as its for christmas present and its saying battery has experiences an unexpected shutdown because the battery was unable to deliver the necessary peak power.could you send a new battery out please as its not charging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Execellent!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t recommend GRADE Mobile highly enough: good product, good price, and tremendous customer service! My initial purchase wasn’t exactly as I was hoping for so I emailed to say I had reservations about the phone. They replied immediately and their attitude was “don’t worry, we’ll sort out the problem”. The returns process was very straightforward but I got a bit stuck when I tried to order another phone to replace the one I’d sent back. I rang the company and spoke to Shannon, who couldn’t have been more helpful. She was so willing, kind and courteous – and infinitely patient. The replacement phone arrived less than 24 hours later and I’m really happy with it. Thank you so much, Grade Mobile, and Shannon - you’re a great ambassador for your firm!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was fantastic, response and delivery very Quick. have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought an iPhone and it arrived very quickly and in good condition. Recommended to a friend and she is also pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
GRADE MOBILE is rated 4.52 based on 215 reviews