Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,462 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

Easy to use web site, great price for my Ted Baker earrings. Good communication regarding order being processed and dispatched. Well packaged just a shame one earring broke on second wear but this is not Grace & Co fault, poor earring design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Lisa. And as we like to say, thank you for finding us! These particular earrings have been quite popular for us and we've had no issues as of yet, but we do still have some in stock, so if these have already broken and for this to occur, no fault of your own, follow the details on our Delivery & Returns policy (we sent a link in your order confirmation email) and when we get the faulty earrings back we'll send out a fresh pair you, if you wish.
Posted 1 year ago
Very attentive with the process and also get an email when items are in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really fast order, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tamzin, Thank you for such a lovely review. We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience with us and thanks again for the recommendation. We hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 1 year ago
Was fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben, Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We can't wait to see you again soon :) x
Posted 1 year ago
The product was perfect, the shipping was quick, however the box was crushed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Olivia. Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. We are so sad to hear your box was crushed in the post. The Ted Baker packaging is sent out flat so we don't usually have this issue. However, if you contact us we would be happy to send out new packaging for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very pleased with pretty ear rings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alison We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us and love your earrings as much as we do. We look forward to seeing you again soon :) x
Posted 1 year ago
very good service mix up with bracelet spoiled excellent however you see spot on with fix
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alexandria, We are so sorry to hear there was a mix up with your order initially. However, we are pleased that it was sorted swiftly and efficiently for you. We can't wait to see you again soon xx
Posted 1 year ago
Items I odered were on sale but in the basket it showed the regular price. Once I I emailed your team everything was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tamara Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased the team were able to help you with this. :)
Posted 1 year ago
We bought these for our grand daughter's 18th birthday. She loves them. One small criticism; I think something should be included to indicate that they are silver and gold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susan Thank you for your kind review. We will definitely take your comments on board. We are so pleased to hear your daughter loved her present and hope she had a brilliant 18th birthday. :) x
Posted 1 year ago
Nice charms, love your site especially when email comes confirming order ...with " Thank you for finding us " Ta again Sandra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Sandra Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you were happy with our service. :) x
Posted 1 year ago
Good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maria Thank you so much for the lovely review. We cant wait to see you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and great communication. Will continue to use and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tamzyn, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We can't wait to see you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall very good and rather quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's a gift... She gets it soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friend loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Ida Orbit necklace as an 18th birthday present; the necklace itself was beautiful and the recipient was delighted. As we needed it during lockdown we ordered on line and had it delivered and unfortunately it took 12 days to reach us. Perhaps there should have been a notification saying deliveries would be longer than the usual timings. So, although the birthday present wasn't given until after her birthday it was still well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with items and delivery in this difficult time thanK you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was lovely thank you. Can I have them fitted when your Corby shop opens please? Is it free fitting ? Do you have a date for the Corby shop to be opening? thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Donna. And again, thank you for finding us. We're planning on opening our Corby store up on June 15th (all being well). We're unsure how you mean for these Necklace Pendant Charms to be fitted, if we are honest but should you have any queries then by all means, nip in and we'll see how we can help.
Posted 1 year ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.83 based on 4,462 reviews