Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,413 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

Box was a little damaged when it arrived but other than that service was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bracelet arrived safely well packaged very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not bad at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
everything was fine thank you. tks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, my only comment is that I ordered two classic nominations for different people and they were delivered in the same bag. Having said this I will definitely be ordering in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very nice packaging. had to put it together myself but it's okay
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Daughter loved the birthday gift, however post was delayed though despite paying the extra cost arriving a day late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delivery was on time, but they left the package in an outside cupboard which is easily accesssed by the public. Blame on Covid. As it is a christmas present I have only looked at the watch to see if it was the correct colour etc. which it was. Hopefully there will be no problems when the watch is received on Christmas Day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Earrings I bought were beautiful. Very good quality . They came very quickly, the packaging was in excellent condition on arrival. Would use Grace & Co again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been shopping at Grace & Co for years and I love the style and quality of everything I’ve got. During this lockdown, ordering online has been easy and I’m glad I was able to still support the business despite the shops being closed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was good service but would of been better with more notice of when being delivered 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order and very quick to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection and quick turnaround. Only small criticism is charms used to be held in place in envelope - when opened they easily fall out if you’re not careful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks fab. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful Pandora charms very please with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The earrings are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was easy to order on line and charms arrived safely. Delivery in my opinion is a little slow but would order again. Make sure you order early if buying as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great condition! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.83 based on 4,413 reviews