Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,247 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

Very good comes on time and is always a brilliant item would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're so happy to hear how pleased you are with both our service and your purchase. We hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with charm and quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lily, Thank you for finding us. We're so glad to hear you're pleased with your new charm and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had excellent customer service from Grace&co I ordered the wrong size. But it was not a bother to help couldn't fault the service would highly recommended this shop to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma, Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate site Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your review. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks very good, wife loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annette, Thank you for your review. We're really pleased to hear your wife loved your purchase and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect item. Paid for Express delivery and came a day late but item fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that your item was delayed with Royal Mail but glad to hear you're happy with your purchase. We hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Denise, Thank you for your review. We're really happy to hear you're pleased with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
My gift arrived very quickly and I was pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jenny, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my order and it came before due date 👍 definitely order again many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear you're pleased with your purchase and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and kept upto date about my order. Very polite company, glad I found them and will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yvonne, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, lovely bracelet brought at great offer, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adriana, Thank you for your review. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 2 weeks ago
very disappointed that you can only get many online and not from a shop with a week & half delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to respond and deliver my gift of a nomination charm for my granddaughter. Who just loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for finding us. We're so pleased to hear your granddaughter loved her new Nomination charm, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with both orders. Received them promptly and were well packaged. Will definitely use Grace & Co again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for your review. We're really happy to hear you're pleased with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery! Product as described. Happy customer. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Victoria, Thank you for your review. We're really glad to hear you're pleased with our service and your purchase, we hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
As always good and prompt service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for your review. We're really happy to hear you're pleased with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product just as described, excellent customer service, lovely personal note on the invoice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your review. We're so happy to hear you're pleased with both our service and your purchase, we hope to see you again soon :) x
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is amazing and the ladies who work in their are fantastic and know us well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for your kind review. We're really pleased to hear you're so happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and delivered as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanne, Thank you for finding us. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our service and hope to see you again soon :) Stay safe. x
Posted 1 month ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.82 based on 4,247 reviews