Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,413 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

Very pleased with my order and came on time as expected. Thanks would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nomination charm arrived as ordered, did order a nomination tool tool, however informed that it was not available, therefore refunded, and also informed that one would be sent free of charge when 1 does become available, Still waiting for my good will gesture !!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good experience however the shutters were down when arrived and had to ring to get attention and took a little long
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the charms
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Looks lovely on my mum
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Products were spot on, but they didn’t arrive until 2 days before Xmas, so that was 2 weeks in the post. Spoke to two very pleasant people who hoped they would arrive in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fab, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very well presented in lovely packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found your company very helpful, you kept me well informed. I only had an issue as my parcel was very late arriving. Which is the only reason I have given a four star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered 3 charms fast delivery but sent the wrong dad charm but luckily my partner still liked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your beautiful earrings and necklace they look perfect I think our granddaughter will be so happy with them ❣️
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was surprised at how quick this was delivered so close to Christmas. The quality is amazing and presented really well my sister is going to love come Christmas. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Came a little later than it said but I was expecting it in these strange times. Product was lovely and would buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have emailed as this was the wrong item I ordered a rose gold nomination bracelet but revived a silver I was told to return this which I did and I would be reimbursed my postage and the right bracelet be sent to me first class in time for Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great communications and easy to order. Will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I think it would be really great in your confirmation emails if you could include a summary of the order for reference. Other than that, great products quickly delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Haven't opened the package yet but so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The assistant at the Grantham store couldn’t be more helpful however customer service by email was quite rude and unhelpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.83 based on 4,413 reviews