Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,464 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Grace & Co Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Grace & Co Jewellery Reviews

About Grace & Co Jewellery:

Grace & Co is a family-run and family-owned contemporary jewellers set up in 2010 by two jewellery professionals with over 40 years of experience between them.

Since the doors of the first opened, Grace & Co has continued to grow and now stocks world-renowned, contemporary jewellery, watches, charms, and accessories 9 locations across the Midlands area.

Their knowledge and expertise in the jewellery industry have resulted in a team of staff that provide excellent customer service and a fabulous shopping experience, whether it be in-store or online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 587340

Email:

hello@graceandcojewellery.co.uk

Location:

17 Market Street, ,

Wide choice on the web site and fast response to my order. I think my granddaughter will be very pleased with her Christmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
fantastic company would highly recommend received my item so fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy way to buy products, delivery was very swift , happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful jewellery and delivered very promptly, will definitely use your shop again and definitely recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, I love the Nomination bracelet and charms that I have ordered for my granddaughter for Christmas and I am sure she will too. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Looks very pretty IAm sure our daughter will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, quick delivery and excellent customer service. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great communication and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
so pleased with the nomination charms --and a very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous site. Easy to navigate and item was delivered on time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time that I have shopped with Grace & Co online and I found lots of lovely pieces to tempt me. Good prices too. Email communication was very good and delivery was prompt and packaged well. I shall definitely have a look at Grace &Co online again when buying something special as a gift or for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Thankyou, quick & easy transaction and quick delivery, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my charm. Quick delivery and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and aftercare will definitely recommend and be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always find exactly what I want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, many thanks for a very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on line good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grace & Co Jewellery is rated 4.83 based on 4,464 reviews