Gorilla Racking Reviews

4.49 Rating 100 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Gorilla Racking

About Gorilla Racking: Suppliers of Garage Racking, Warehouse shelving and other industrial products. All at competitive prices and FREE delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01621736361

Email:
sales@gorillaracking.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gorilla Racking made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"First class kit and excellent follow up when package was delayed"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easily assembled t9 form a rigid support structure. Impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality for the excellent price paid, so easy to put together and no parts were missing!!! Perfect for the job in my studio and very sturdy racking with not a wobble in site. Thank you for your quick delivery and excellent fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought 6 shelf units and 20 open bins. The Order was quick to arrive but I noticed I had been sent blue boxes and I wanted red to match the 6 sets of shelves. When I ordered there was no where to request colour and I wasn’t asked. I e mailed to ask for an exchange and I’m told I’m responsible for returning the item. I have a courier quote of £28. It also states on their refund policy that on receipt of my return I will be refunded the full cost minus £15.95 if I had used the free delivery service. So blue boxes that I didn’t request, are no good to me and have to be returned are going to cost me £43. BEWARE OF THE RETURNS POLICY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, as explained, no mention was made of a particular colour being required. We sent you 20 bins as requested, you then decided you required a specific colour. We are more than happy to exchange for you but unfortunately this does involve a delivery charge. We have already paid to have delivered what you ordered and would have to pay again to send you a different colour. We were not going to charge you for re-delivery although it was not our error in the first place. Our Returns Policy is a very standard policy, used by major companies across the Internet so shouldn't be any surprises there. Most companies will expect you to pay for the return of goods which you have ordered incorrectly, please see:
http://www.legislation.gov.uk/uksi/2000/2334/regulation/17/made

We will bend over backwards to try and help but we understand we can't always help everyone, so sorry
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, (free delivery but the 4 packages came over 2 days). DIY construction fine (with a touch of a fine screwdriver to slightly lever wider some tight tab slots.) 3 sturdy wall racks tidied cluttered garage with ample shelf space. Plus useful size workbench. Rubber mallet essential! Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really happy with the racking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am pleased with both the service and quality of this racking. As with any piece of kit you buy unseen on the internet, reviews help in making a decision and I am pleased I purchased this racking after reading good reviews. The racking is well machined and is a good quality product for the price. I bought four racks and the first took what seemed like a long time to assemble but you find your own way of doing it and, because it is well manufactured, by the time I had done a couple it was a fairly quick process to assemble a rack. I would definitely order from Gorilla again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. .so easy to assemble with the free rubber mallet.. Look great in my garage with all my craft boxes on ..will be ordering more I'm sure :) Alison"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the kind order, we do appreciate it and great to see it doing its job in your garage! :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'm so impressed I'm buying some more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality shelving and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service for delivery, shelving is as described very easy and strong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Need to improve on their communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered racking which was delivered within 5 days, only problem was no notification of delivery, just lucky I was home at the time. I could not track the order so rang Gorilla which just went to answerphone, informing me everyone was on holiday. other than that really pleased with the racking which was really easy to assemble. will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was impressed with the speed, quality and value of the racking I ordered. Also received prompt and helpful support when I called regarding the delivery date. I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy system to put together Very pleased with end result"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast delivery, good service, good racking shelfs used for the garage, would recommed racking shelfs and company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. The product was delivered on time. The racking was easy to put together, is well made and has tidied up a very untidy garage. I'm so please with the product that I've ordered more of the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was looking for some reasonably priced racking and found this websire. The product I ordered was exactly that and fits perfectly in the garage. The product is quite well made, you get what you pay for in my opinion. It's sturdy but you will definitely need to fix the racking to the wall. I had to order wall brackets from another site as I couldn't find them here. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was good and arrived quickly as promised. Racking itself is good for the price. Only thing I would suggest is that the joining strips connecting the frame poles need to be twice the length that they are in order to add strength to the frame. I would consider buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gorilla Racking is rated 4.49 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support