Gorilla Racking Reviews

4.50 Rating 68 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Gorilla Racking

About Gorilla Racking: Suppliers of Garage Racking, Warehouse shelving and other industrial products. All at competitive prices and FREE delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01621736361

Email:
sales@gorillaracking.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gorilla Racking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Decent quality for the money. Free rubber mallet did not arrive but Gorilla sent it separately."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Barry Cummings
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, excellent quality product just right for a garage at an affordable price. Easy to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nicole Furre
Verified Buyer
"Awful! Parts missing, no instructions, no delivery note, no invoice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, I'm so sorry to hear you've not been happy with your purchase. I find it very odd that you had parts missing but have not made contact with us to ask for replacements? You ordered 3 x shelving bays and ALL of them had the instructions missing? No delivery note but the goods arrived? Also the invoice is automatically sent to you upon receipt of your order.

I would very much like to speak to you so we can get to the bottom of this as all very strange and we don't want an unhappy customer.

Sincerest apologies.

The Gorilla Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debbie Carey
Verified Buyer
"Shelving I bought is brilliant and was easy to put together. Couriers messed up delivery, but you did absolutely everything you could to sort it and kept me informed. So thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raymond Hart
Verified Buyer
"Very good when fitted together but had to bend tabes slightly to slot them in a bit fiddly but good with no bolts to tighten up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Solid racking, easy to assemble, good value for money, wide range of sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods did not arrive, no replies from customer services, email or phone calls.There was no one at the address. I had to get my money back through paypal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product, customer service was responsive and value for money was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle McInerney
Verified Buyer
"Easy order, fast delivery, good price. Would have preferred a thicker wood on top but apart from that it’s fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value product. This review is for the workbench with pegboard. Good value but instructions where very difficult to understand as the pictures didn’t match the parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dafydd Hobday
Verified Buyer
"Great stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ralph Turner
Verified Buyer
"The racking was as described, delivered well-packaged and promptly - recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Allison Kemp
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery racking easy to assemble we know have a very tidy shed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality racking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Geoff Skelton
Verified Buyer
"Easy to assemble excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MR GEORGE B CLARK
Verified Buyer
"A little tricky to assemble but not beyond the average D.I.Y.er. Very pleased with how firm they stand when completed. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased 3 x Boltless Garage Shelving Bays 180cm (H) 90cm (W) 40cm (D) + Workbench The shelving was excellent value and easy to assemble. The workbech was ok but only useful for very light usage."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brian Eacott
Verified Buyer
"Very good racking for the price does what it says on the tin and very pleased with the service and delivery will be ordering more many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A good product and value for money, and easier to erect than was expected. First class service. The only disappointment was the plastic caps (that aren't mentioned in the instructions). They are far too fragile and hardly worth using."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gorilla Racking is rated 4.50 based on 68 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This