Gorilla Racking Reviews

4.33 Rating 150 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Gorilla Racking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Gorilla Racking Reviews

About Gorilla Racking:

Suppliers of Garage Racking, Warehouse shelving and other industrial products. All at competitive prices and FREE delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01621736361

Email:

sales@gorillaracking.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Gorilla Racking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Ian
More Photos & Videos
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 2nd November 2018
Neil Lewis
More Photos & Videos
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 8th October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Stephen Sholl
More Photos & Videos
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 23rd July 2018
Stephen McMullan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value for money product and easy assembly, 10 minutes per rack.
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered some garage racking shelves. Delivery date was from 25/05/2020. I haven't had any emails or any other correspondence since ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service excellent - notified of stock issues ( re Covid demand) and good alternative offered. Shelving flat pack delivered promptly.
Shelving fitted together easily (full instructions in English with good useful photos). The shelving looks smart and is sturdy once weight is applied.
Will be ordering another
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very happy with my recent purchase of my gorilla racking and very easy to assemble. The delivery was as promised on the time of ordering and very efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
arrived on time as described
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy delivery. Item came flat packed and very easy to build, only needed a mallet to put together and very sturdy.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the rack I received great addition to the garage.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
In the current circumstances Iain is working flat out to get the stuff to customers. Yes there is a delay, yes it is sometimes a bit confusing but he is doing his best in difficult times. Top effort.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second purchase from Gorilla Racking ...Great quality product and fast delivery...Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
The shelves are good value. However sometimes they don't always line up and need a bit of encouragement which is a bit of a pain. Perhaps the required trade off for being bolt less. Good service from Gorilla and the best price for the colour and size I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
The shelving is a bit fiddly to assemble involving the goodwill of the wife and a nice bottle of wine.
It would be helpful if the carriers could issue a definitive delivery date supported by a tracking system.
Posted 1 month ago
This was a simple and efficient racking system easy to build. Will be purchasing another once the garage is finished
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product... and I didn’t have to pay for delivery.. excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick processing of our order and efficient delivery.
We would deal with you again happily.
Posted 1 month ago
Just finished assembling shelves and work bench, easy to assemble, strong and sturdy. Would recommend these products. Prompt delivery,especially in these trying times.
David
Posted 1 month ago
I brought a bolt less racking system for my music room. It was easy to assemble and you can put the shelves at any height to suit. The system is very good value for money and the customer service was brilliant. Thank you Gorilla Racking, I will be back when I rack out my garage.
Gorilla Racking 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Just the job for sorting out the garage. Smaller parcel than I was expecting, but everything there and fitted together very easily and overall very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and prompt service In light of everything going on at the moment. Extremely easy to fit and feels sturdy.
Posted 1 month ago
goods were delivered today after a little confusion around where they had got and when they would arrive. Given the current situation in which we have things go missing with amazon and other online stores these guys have done a good job. Getting heavy non-essential stuff delivered within 2 weeks on a skeleton staff is not bad.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality easy to to assemble and does s good job
Posted 1 month ago
Gorilla Racking is rated 4.33 based on 150 reviews