GorgeousCouture Reviews

1.67 Rating 6 Reviews
17% of reviewers recommend GorgeousCouture

How would you rate GorgeousCouture ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Outrageous site. Be aware and do not buy from them. Sent me a faulty dress and now refuse to refund me my money. I am having to raise a dispute. Never known a company so desperate to sell a dress! Ridiculously poor communication - they refuse to speak by telephone and take days to respond to emails and then deal in a very unprofessional way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a khaki green dress from gorgeous couture. The fitting was horrible I have never seen anything like it. The worst thing is 3 weeks till now as I'm writing my money isn't refunded. I mean 3 weeks after returning the dress on the 3/4/2017 today is 21/4/2017 but I don't have my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Bailey maxi dress I ordered bobbled after 1 wear. I sent this back to them for them to repair/exchange. They don't keep you updated and don't come back to you when the agree to. You have no number to phone them either. After 5 weeks of having my dress they are returning the faulty dress today as they say there is nothing wrong with their fabric. I beg to differ as it should not have bobbled after 1 wear. So I'm nearly £200 out of pocket and left with An unwearable dress. I'd never use them again and suggest you order with caution!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Faulty Dress. Poor quality fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have 3 Gorgeous Couture dresses and they are fabulous quality and customer service exellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Highly Suspect Company no contact phone number on web site. Appalling customer services that take over 24 hours to reply to an email and that's if you're lucky to get a reply at all. My order was placed and cancelled the following day due to the concerns and bad feedback that I had been given by friends. Fortunately I made payment via PayPal but I am still waiting for the refund and now it's been seven days. Beware better off looking elsewhere, what looks good in the picture probably won't be what you receive, if you actually receive anything. I suspect this review site is actually run by Gorgeous Couture."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GorgeousCouture is rated 1.67 based on 6 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This